Under 8’s Teams

Team name Contact name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email Shirt colour Shorts colour Socks colour Ground address
Ace FC Barca Barry Mccullagh 07921486001 mccullaghbarry@gmail.com
AFC Willenhall John Bird 07851 620120 johnbird10@virginmedia.com
AFC Willenhall Cubs Stefan Davis 07763589384 stef_davis@hotmail.co.uk
Ashmore Park Rangers Shane Simmons 07713 130512 shane.p.simmons@hotmail.co.uk red red yellow
Beacon Lions
Beechdale Carl Rushton green and white green green
Bloxwich Rangers Gary Baker 07592 089993 blue/yellow blue redyellow
Brewood Juniors Jon Painter 07969 761607 jpainter76@yahoo.com Yellow/blue Blue/Yellow Yellow/blue
Bustleholme Bears Alex Hayes Harvey 07889604455 alex.harvey1@icoud.com
Bustleholme Lions Iain Beavon 07931017360 iain@yahoo.com
Coven Utd East 07973493261 01902398485 thefa@therhodesgallery.me.uk
Coven Utd West Chris Rhodes 07973493261 thefa@therhodesgallery.me.uk
Cresswell Wanderers Allstars Vicky Mitchell-Blunt 07904 670777 Vmitch26@googlemail.com Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Swifts Chris Yates 07855 280848 chrisyates86@icloud.com Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Tigers Neil Gibbons O7891790891 Gibbons20@hotmail.co.uk Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Essington AFC Lee Jones 07967728510
Four Oaks Tigers Andrew Buxton 07816 661104
Great Barr Harriers Matthew Melia 07951209059 0121 325 0776 matt.melia@blueyonder.co.uk
Hednesford Town Newlands FC Huw Lewis 07494 341631 huwielewis@hotmail.co.uk
Hednesford Town Newlands FC Jets Stuart Walton 01543 424201 stuwol@yahoo.co.uk
Holy Name Steven Pace 07735 024079 steve.pace@wildautomotive.com Green & White White Green & White
Huntington Harriers Paul Rumford 07974109407
Lane Head All Stars Matthew white 07917347813 01922629995 matthewhite664@yahoo.co.uk
Lane Head Rangers David Gwilt 07908990108 Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue
Lane Head Saints Paul Breakwell 07484818349 01902490696 Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue
Pelsall Villa Colts Black Matthew Wint winty1983@gmail.com
Pelsall Villa FC
Sedgley & Gornal Utd East Matt Dobson 07939 087540 dobsonmatt@hotmail.co.uk Sky Blue Navy Blue Navy Blue
Sedgley & Gornal Utd West Gary Davis 07947 621880 01384 233863 gary@garfielddavis.co.uk Sky Blue Navy Blue Navy Blue
Sedgley Panthers John Doleman 07974906096 jdspeed@hotmail.co.uk
Silverdale Gladiators Hamed Qureshi 07340 674846
Silverdale JFC Ryan Brookes 07958 704499 Red/Black Stripes Black Black
Silverdale Warriors Keith Pritchard kpritchard3@btinternet.com
Sporting Khalsa Craig Bowker 07920259431 bowker1984@aol.com Yellow Blue Blue
Sutton United Panthers Richard Seager 07779 029621 richard@brightexecutive.com Green Black Black
Sutton United Pumas Adrian Keegan 07968 444008 adrian@flairwindows.com Green Black Black
Tipton Town Shaun Pittaway 07916434135 0121 601 7906 davina1976_2@msn.com black/whie stripes black red
Walsall Phoenix Colts Mike Dines 07977 299363 Michael.dines@hotmail.co.uk Red Red Red
Walsall Phoenix Ravens Neil Taylor 07825 171912 neil.taylor@squirepb.com Red Red Red
Walsall Wood Avengers Lee Stretton 07378 892920 leestretton@msn.com Red with white trim Red Red
Walsall Wood Flames Mark Besant 07896 288129 mbesant@mmm.com Red with white trim Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Daren Appleby 07967 540494 dazappleby@hotmail.co.uk Red with white trim Red Red
Wednesbury Sports Union Stephen Hall 07896 219629 stevehall4578@gmail.com Blue and Yellow Stipes blue Blue
Wednesfield Spartans Andrew Mclaren-Kaye 07400440090 adkaye@outlook.com
White Eagles Mateusz Pietsch 07523455686 m.pietsch@whiteeaglesfc.org
Wolverhampton Sporting Mitchell Clarke mitch_wfc-lutz@hotmail.com
WV Athletic Phil Plant wvathletic@gmail.com
Wyrley Lions Adam Mansell mansell6@hotmail.co.uk
Wyrley Panthers Seth Harrison 07736788667 sethharrison27@icloud.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Vipers Andrew Birch 07849177855 am_birch@live.com Black/White Black Black