Under 16’s Teams

Team name Contact name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email Shirt colour Shorts colour Socks colour Ground address
Bentley Community MAC DOLPHIN 07568 543430 YELLOW BLACK BLACK KING GEORGE'S PLAYING FIELD BLOXWICH
Bilston Sports Brent Payton 07984 591342 Strollers_04@hotmail.co.uk Green black black East park school
Brital Lions Simon Bevin 07904 0345706 bevo169@gmail.com
Bustleholme FCB Gary Hodgkinson 07784376922 Yellow/Green Green Green
Bustleholme Tigers Darren Ward 07954 608693 Yellow/Green Green Green
Darlaston Town Garry Hale 07791 139288 garry.hale@sky.com
Darlaston Town Geovanni Shaw 07450 355159 g.shaw2@wlv.ac.uk
FC Perton Paul Chapman 07592 065735 paulchapman23@gmail.com orange Black orange Perton Playing Fields, Gainsborough Drive, WV6 7NR
FC Premier Ian Richards 07757 937543 mohawkevoian@sky.com White Black Black Rayhall Lane, Great Barr, Birmingham, B43 6JF.
Great Barr Harriers Rodger Reynolds 07772 937080 0121 313 3540 rodgerreynolds@ymail.com Black Black Black The Pavilion, More Lane, B6 7AA
Hawkins Sports Wayne Davies 07723 025176 wbadavies1@gmail.com
Hednesford Town Newlands FC Stuart Harris 07714 459735 stuart_harris_1999@yahoo.co.uk Blue & White Blue Blue Burntwood Leisure Centre, High St, Burntwood WS7 3XH
Holy Name Celts Steven Pace 07735 024079 0121 358 3024 steve.pace@wildautomotive.com Green & White White Green & White Red House Park, Great Barr, Birmingham, B43 6AD
Human Code Lions Gurpal Rai 07733 113368 raig1@aston.ac.uk
Human Code Tigers Anil Raillay 07773 758315 anilraillay@btinternet.com
Lane head Chargers Jonathon Griffiths 07494 512466 j.griff83@outlook.com Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue BENTLEY Pavillion BENTLEY road north ws20ea
New Park Village Football Academy Ryan Mason 07703 326272 Red & Black Black Black Heath Town Park, Bushbury Road, Wolverhampton
Newtown Chiefs Mohammed Mumin 07947 737393 newtownchiefsfc@outlook.com Holte school, Wheeler St, Birmingham B19 2EP
Shere Punjab Youth Jaz / Pala Rai 07834 860865 / 07976 614888
Silverdale Throstles Chris Pugh 07793 516800 chrisnmad29@googlemail.com Red/Black Stripes Black Black Walstead Road, Walsall. WS5 4DW
Sutton United FC Pumas Andrew Poulson 07940 483192 andrew.poulson@gmail.com Green Black Black Sutton United, Rectory Park, Hollyfield Road, Sutton Coldfield
Tantany Lions Leighton Gabbidon 07534 521710 kammorgan1958@yahoo.co.uk red black red Jesson Playing Field West Bromwich B71 1ns
Wednesbury Sports Union Phil Sharp 07861 766782 Blue and Yellow Stipes Blue Blue Pulse Soccer Friar Park Road Friar Park Wednesbury
Wednesfield FC Gary Jones 07957 964623
Willenhall Harriers Nathan Wallen 07973 448005 spiceandsons@hotmail.co.uk
Wyrley Lions Jeff Sutton 07989 417926 anglometal@btconnect.com Black/White Black Black Our Lady & St Chads, BUSHBURY
Wyrley Panthers Melanie Guest 07972 837706 m.guest79@outlook.com Black/White Black Black Hazel Lane Great Wyrley WS6 6AA