Under 15’s Teams

Team name Contact name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email Shirt colour Shorts colour Socks colour Ground address
AFC Willenhall Lee Walker 07973 151760 Red/White Red Red Willenhall E-Act Academy, Furzebank Way, Willenhall, W Mids, WV12 4BD
AFC Willenhall Boys Ashley Bird 07787 445481 Red/White Red Red Willenhall E-Act Academy, Furzebank Way, Willenhall, W Mids, WV12 4BD
Brownhills CC Wayne Phillips 07876 800833 wphillips@selectlifestyles.co.uk Red Red Red
Chasetown Scholars Mark Pennington 07760 271287 mark495@aol.com Blue Blue Blue EDA, POOL RD, BURNTWOOD WS7 3QW
Cresswell Wanderers Colts Dave Smith 07591 605932 Smigawfc@yahoo.co.uk Tangerine Black black or Tangerine Bentley Pavilion, Bentley
Hamstead Diamonds Douah Ashiq 07443 531384 dkashiq@hotmail.com
Heath Hayes Mark Wilson 07854 711041
Lane head Bullets Lee Cox 7533120921 leecox508@gmail.com Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue Willenhall park noise lane, willenhall, wv13 3bu
Lane Head Titans Dean Gallagher 7901504193 deangallagher1970@gmail.com Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue BENTLEY Pavillion BENTLEY road north ws20ea
Mahal FC Paul Bennett 07796 612171 paul.bennett@blplaw.com Dark blue Dark blue Dark blue Perry Hall Park, down lane next to 75 Cherry Orchard Road B20 2LD
Pelsall Villa Colts Neil Holmes 07906 870305
Sandwell Stars Ahmed Mohamed 07939 152220 abdul85@hotmail.com Yellow/Blue Blue Blue Hydes Road, Wednesbury
Sporting Khalsa Leon Brown 07779 012438 ldotbrown@hotmail.co.uk Yellow Blue Blue Devils Pitch, Aston Road, Willenhall, WV13 3DF
St Georges Ray Buckley 07717 756207 ray.buckley3@gmail.com
Stonnall Phoenix Bruce Bean 07557 140622 beanie.1980@hotmail.co.uk Black & white stripes Black Black Stonnall Playing Fields
Streetly Ravens White and Black Black Black Doe Bank Park
Tantany Lions FC Leonne Robinson 07454 529356 leonnerobinson@gmail.com
Tantany Lions FC PAW Chris Mitchell 07983644554 loineyechris@hotmail.com red black red Jesson Playing Field West Bromwich B71 1ns
Walsall Wood Saints Kieron Barber 07528 843877 skimit06@yahoo.co.uk Red with white trim Red Red
Wednesfield FC Ritchie Roberts 07710 781948 Rich12885@gmail.com
Wolverhampton United Hammers Paul Cottee 07952 658032 Paul.cottee68@gmail.com Orange
Wyrley Jaguars Permjit Athwal parmadragon@hotmail.co.uk
Wyrley Panthers Neil Sinclair 07970 154143 mobilecover@aol.com Black/White Black Black Long Lane, Great Wyrley, Walsall WS6 6AT
Wyrley Vipers Graham Foreman 07864 907865 grahamforeman@btinternet.com
Wyrley Wolves Sare Michael 07517 411363 sare.michael@staffordshirefa.com Black/White Black Black Long Lane, Great Wyrley, Walsall WS6 6AT