Under 15’s Teams

Team name Contact name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email Shirt colour Shorts colour Socks colour Ground address
AFC Willenhall Sean Hesson 07966 959752 seanhesson@hotmail.co.uk
Balls to Cancer Dean Thomas 07551 483477 Lisa.b1978@outlook.com Great Bridge Road
Black Country Wanderers Sean Dickens 07794 176440
Bloxwich Town Andrew Baldwin 07825 640326 smilerb@blueyonder.co.uk blue blue blue
Brownhills CC Martin Alcock 07703 846042 malcock32@google.com Holland Park, Brownhills
Bustleholme Bullets Brendon Upton 07483 882259 brendon-070480@live.com Yellow/Green Green Green
Bustleholme Devils Gareth Hewitt 07388 051628 uwit21.gu@gmail.com
Churchfields Josh Drew / Thomas Taylor 07975 747234 / 07411 217176
Coven Utd Justin Graham 07712 133310 justmgraham@gmail.com Claregate Park
Darlaston Town Cannons James Moore 07712 149292‬ James.Moore@swegonair.co.uk The Paycare Ground, Bentley
Diamond Academy Clive Jarrett 07943 801500 jarrettclive17@gmail.com Hollyfields Sports and Social Club
FC Premier John Duckett 07432 287008 johnduckett123@icloud.com White Black Black Goals Soccer Centres
FC Premier Colts Ian Jukes 07812 558681 ian.jukes@blueyonder.co.uk White Black Black Goals Soccer Centres
Four Oaks Bulldogs Adam White 07983 641560 adwhite9@yahoo.co.uk
Great Barr Harriers Rob Taylor 07817 627205 robtaylor1083@gmail.com Navy Blue and White White Navy
Greets Green Albion Tony Edwards 07831 734509 tonywestbrom@aol.com Wood Green Academy
Hednesford Town Newlands FC Falcons Adrian Bladon 07759 242868 ade.bladon@btinternet.com Royal Blue Royal Blue Royal Blue
Hednesford Town Newlands FC Nighthawks Jonathan Reynolds 07855 450533 jonathan.reynolds5@icloud.com
Holy Name Martin Scott 07940 969680 01922 601119 ms004h8820@blueyonder.co.uk Green & White White Green & White
Lane Head Harriers Kevin Giles 07912 482797 kevingiles8@googlemail.com Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue
Lane Head Jaguars Lee Edge 07954 339778 leeedge@live.co.uk
Liddar Sports Balraj Liddar 07980 984211 bal65uk@gmail.com
Old Wulfrunians Darren Harwood 07903 554189 d6h1981@gmail.com Red/Black Black Red
Shelfield Utd Leigh Tricklebank 07749 071681 Leigh.tricky@gmail.com
Shelfield Utd Kestrels Ricardo Atlan 07870 439662 mailto:garethcowley@outlook.com blue/white blue blue
Silverdale Scorpions Andy Bone 07983 528010 andy25102@aol.co.uk Red/Black Stripes Black Black
Sporting Stonnall Jim Bowker 07724 168881 Black & white stripes White Black & white hoops -
Streetly Steve Mills 07879 338973
Walmley Colron Boys Martin McGuire 07818 878105 maguiresscaffolding@hotmail.co.uk
Walsall Phoenix Kites Matt Hornblower 07768 144735 Matt.Hornblower@nuttalls.co.uk Red Red Red
Walsall Wood Razors Brian Green 07713 167861
Walsall Wood Saints Reuben Uppal 07450 309227 reubenuppal@hotmail.co.uk Clayhanger Park, Walsall Wood
Wednesbury Sports Union Ian Shaughnessy 07928469800 Blue and Yellow Stipes Blue Blue
Wednesbury United Karl Horton 07882 138108 wednesburyunitedfc@outlook.com Blue and White Stripes Blue Blue
Wyrley Phoenix Paul Wellsbury 07989 448459 paul.1916@btinternet.com Black/White Black Black