Under 14s Season Plan

U14 -> Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4
teams per league 10 10 11 12
League Games Cup Games League Games Cup Games League Games Cup Games League Games Cup Games
Sun 08-Sep-19 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 15-Sep-19 2 2 2 2 2
Sun 22-Sep-19 3 3 3 3 3
Sun 29-Sep-19 4 1 1 1 1
Sun 06-Oct-19 5 4 4 4 4
Sun 13-Oct-19 6 5 5 5 5
Sun 20-Oct-19 7 2 2 2 2
Sun 27-Oct-19 Half Term Half Term Half Term Half Term
Sun 03-Nov-19 8 6 6 6 6
Sun 10-Nov-19 9 7 7 7 7
Sun 17-Nov-19 10 8 8 8 8
Sun 24-Nov-19 11 3 3 3 3
Sun 01-Dec-19 12 9 9 9 9
Sun 08-Dec-19 13 10 10 10 10
Sun 15-Dec-19 14 4 4 4 4
Sun 22-Dec-19 Xmas Break Xmas Break Xmas Break Xmas Break
Sun 29-Dec-19 Xmas Break Xmas Break Xmas Break Xmas Break
Sun 05-Jan-20 15 5 5 5 5
Sun 12-Jan-20 16 11 11 11 11
Sun 19-Jan-20 17 12 12 12 12
Sun 26-Jan-20 18 13 13 13 13
Sun 02-Feb-20 19 Qtr Final Qtr Final 14 Qtr Final 14 Qtr Final
Sun 09-Feb-20 20 14 14 15 15
Sun 16-Feb-20 Half Term Half Term Half Term Half Term
Sun 23-Feb-20 21 15 15 16 16
Sun 01-Mar-20 22 Semi Final Semi Final 17 Semi Final 17 Semi Final
Sun 08-Mar-20 23 16 16 18 18
Sun 15-Mar-20 24 17 17 19 19
Sun 22-Mar-20 25 18 18 20 20
Sun 29-Mar-20 26 21 Final 1 21 Final 1
Sun 05-Apr-20 27 22 22
Sun 12-Apr-20 Easter Easter Easter Easter
Sun 19-Apr-20 28
Sun 26-Apr-20 29
Sun 03-May-20 30 Final 2 Final 2
Sun 10-May-20 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
Sun 17-May-20 31