Under 14’s Teams

Team name Contact name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email Shirt colour Shorts colour Socks colour Ground address
AFC Willenhall Sean Hesson 07966 959752 seanhesson@hotmail.co.uk
Beacon Lions Lisa Beasley 07551 483477
Black Country Wanderers Sean Dickens 07794 176440
Bloxwich Town Andrew Baldwin 07825 640326 smilerb@blueyonder.co.uk blue blue blue
Brewood Juniors Paul Taylor 07595 989059 paultaylor665@gmail.com Yellow/blue Blue/Yellow Yellow/blue
Brownhills CC Phil Brandon 07542 819620 philipbrandon1961@gmail.com
Bustleholme Boys Matt Spoors 07464 603929 matthew.spoors@sky.com Yellow/Green Green Green
Bustleholme Bullets Brendon Upton 07483 882259 brendon-070480@live.com Yellow/Green Green Green
Bustleholme Villans Patrick Tomkins 07909 493640 patrick.tomkins@talktalk.net Yellow/Green Green Green
Churchfields Josh Drew / Thomas Taylor 07975 747234 / 07411 217176
Coven Utd Jackson Game 07341 662900 jaxgame@hotmail.co.uk
FC Premier John Duckett 07432 287008 johnduckett123@icloud.com White Black Black Goals Soccer Centres
FC Premier Colts Ian Jukes 07812 558681 ian.jukes@blueyonder.co.uk White Black Black Goals Soccer Centres
Four Oaks Bulldogs Wayne White 07889 746153 Wayne.White@reactfast.co.uk
Great Barr Harriers Rob Taylor 07817 627205 Navy Blue and White White Navy
Hednesford Town Newlands FC Falcons Adrian Bladon 07759 242868 ade.bladon@btinternet.com Royal Blue Royal Blue Royal Blue
Hednesford Town Newlands FC Nighthawks Jonathan Reynolds 07855 450533 jonathan.reynolds5@icloud.com
Holy Name Martin Scott 07940 969680 01922 601119 ms004h8820@blueyonder.co.uk Green & White White Green & White
Lane Head Albion Mark Blakeman 07940 162722 Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue
Lane Head Harriers Kevin Giles 07912 482797 Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue
Lane Head Jaguars Lee Edge 07954 339778 leeedge@live.co.uk
Lane Head Olympians Stuart Benton 7931702159 sab28@blueyonder.co.uk Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue
Liddar Sports Balraj Liddar 07980 984211 bal65uk@gmail.com
Old Wulfrunians Jon Guy 07903 106606 jon_guy@hotmail.co.uk Red/Black Black Red
Shelfield Utd Pete Grice 07891 814581
Shelfield Utd Kestrels Ricardo Atlan 07870 439662 mailto:garethcowley@outlook.com blue/white blue blue
Shere Punjab Youth Asker / Rupi / Pala Rai 07583 457907 / 07958 580017 / 07976 614888
Silverdale Scorpions Andy Bone 07983 528010 andy25102@aol.co.uk Red/Black Stripes Black Black
Sneyd All Stars Elite James Burn 07463 754743 jamesburn909@gmail.com
Sportsco Saints Dean Whelan 07837 163831
Stonnall Juniors Jim Bowker 07724 168881 Black & white stripes White Black & white hoops -
Streetly Juniors Steve Mills 07879 338973
Tipton Youth David Rich 07714 700314 dr95thunder27@googlemail.com Blue and White Stripes blue blue
Walsall Phoenix Red Kites Matt Hornblower 07768 144735 Matt.Hornblower@nuttalls.co.uk Red Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Razors Brian Green 07713 167861
Wednesbury Sports Union Ian Shaughnessy 07928469800 Blue and Yellow Stipes Blue Blue
Wednesbury United Mark Walker 07946 521092 wednesburyunitedfc@outlook.com Blue and White Stripes Blue Blue
Wyrley Dragons Chris Nichols 07702 892216 Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Lions Mark Smallman 07399 497656 msmallman@yahoo.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Phoenix Pauls Wellsbury 07989 448459 paulswells1916@gmail.com Black/White Black Black