Under 14’s Teams

Team name Contact name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email Shirt colour Shorts colour Socks colour Ground address
AFC Willenahall Dean Gallagher 07778 372521 0121 526 3575 Pikell8@aol.com
AFC Willenhall Wolves Spencer Rock O7914643531 spencerrock77@outlook.com Willenhall park, Noose Lane,
Ashmore Park Rangers Adam Roberts 07757 016239 adamroberts80@outlook.com
Bentley Community David Farmer O7593984610 diwaf@hotmail.co.uk
Burntwood Dragons Jock Langlands O7580220262 jockandy79@aol.com Coppynook Fields, Hospital Road, Burntwood
Bushbury Tigers Chris Elcock 07780 467004 christopher.elcock@sky.com
Cannock Town Steve Walton O7763928328 steveawalton@gmail.com Cannock Leisure centre
Chasetown Youth Crowns Steven Humpage O7941014871 stevenhumpage@aol.co.uk Erasmus Darwin Academy, Pool Road, Burntwood
Edwards Youth Lee Turley O7984647590 Wolves2201@hotmail.com The Pavilion, Moor Lane
FC Premier Doug Ricketts 07894 235614 doug.ricketts@hotmail.co.uk White Black Black Birmingham County FA, Rayhall Lane
FC Premier Colts Reece Brown O7578040480 reece9brown@hotmail.co.uk Birmingham County FA, Rayhall Lane
Four Oaks Lions Stuart Reoch O7896715071 stuart.reoch@allianz.co.uk Mill Green sports ground, Forge Lane, Aldridge
Four Oaks Phoenix Steve Ward 07415 649643 Steve@4oaks@btinternet.com Mill Green sports ground, Forge Lane, Aldridge
Hednesford Town YDS Andy Peet O7534990444 Andypeet100@hotmail.com Staffordshire University academy Marston Road
Huntington Harriers Robert Watson 07921 831073 robbiewatson7@hotmail.com Stadium Garage, Pye Green, Cannock
LA Cobras Lee Ansell O7909480274 Leeansell@yahoo.co.uk Bentley Road South, Wednesbury
Lane Head Jack Griffiths 07494512466 j.griff83@outlook.com Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue Lanehead FC Sommerfield Road, Bloxwich
Lane Head Cobras Jason Bowkett O7776254884 Jason.bowkett@sky.com
Lodge Farm Colin Russon O7835016625 colinwolves@live.co.uk Smestow High School, 40-118 Windmill Crescent, Castlecroft
New Park Village Football Academy Dominic Fearon 07432 746991 d_f_06@hotmail.co.uk Red & Black Black Black " Heathtown Park, Bushbury Road, Wolverhampton
Norton Canes Gavin Abnett 07488 380998 01922 410753 shellabnett@hotmail.co.uk orange blue blue Burntwood leisure centre, High street, Chasetown
Oakham Athletic FC David Cheadle O7494851105 dcheadle@hotmail.com Hydes Road playing fields, Hydes Road, Wednesbury
Pelsall Villa Colts Lions Adam Stanley 07873 198691 Pelsallvillacoltslions@outlook.com Pelsall EDC, Pelsall Lane
Pelsall Villa Colts United Andy Bond 07871 342642 pelsallvillacoltsutd@hotmail.com Pelsall EDC, Pelsall Lane
RBL Lions John Matthews O7909847769 johnnybace@msn.com Royal Britiah Legion, Vicarage Road, Wolverhampton
RBL Wanderers Michael Platt O7828835065 michaelplatt81@hotmail.co.uk Royal Britiah Legion, Vicarage Road, Wolverhampton
Tipton Town Ian Wheale 07944 075504 b.wheale@sky.com black/white stripes black red RSA academy, Tipton
Tipton Youth Geoff Deakin 07510 984992 wwfcfan@hotmail.com Blue and White Stripes blue blue Jubilee Park, Powis Avenue
Tipton Youth Lions Adam Pearson 07854 625111 nadinepearson11@icloud.com Blue and White Stripes blue blue Jubilee Park, Powis Avenue
Walsall Phoenix Condors Andrew Mills 07712 241420 andrewcmills@yahoo.co.uk Red Red Red Shelfield academy, Broadway, Pelsall
Walsall Phoenix Harriers Chris Sale 07523 757159 christophersale1@hotmail.co.uk Red Red Red Stick & Wicket, The green, Aldridge
Wyrley Wanderers Anxhelo Kristo (Miri) O7463427374 mirihajdari3@gmail.com Black/White Black Black Hazel Lane