Under 12’s Teams

Team name Contact name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email Shirt colour Shorts colour Socks colour Ground address
Ace FC Juve Lee White 07860 619090 whitelee46@yahoo.co.uk
AFC Willenhall Ian Ebblewhite 07900 891877 ebble@gmx.com Red/White Red Red
Beechdale Dan Price 07730 237814 beechdalejuniorsfc@gmail.com green and white green green
Bilston Town Community Wayne Smith 07936 681426 calibrakidd@yahoo.co.uk
Black Country Colts Rob Bratt 07772 278965 robbratt36@gmail.com
Brewood Juniors Steve Phillips 07799 111835 Yellow/blue Blue/Yellow Yellow/blue
Brewood Juniors Stephen Phillips 07799 111835 stephen.phillips@pga.org.uk
Brewood Juniors Colts Adam Morris/Scott Smith 07738 246082 / 07841 477764 morris81@icloud.com; scottsmith7850@gmail.com Yellow/blue Blue/Yellow Yellow/blue
Brewood Juniors Colts Warren Craig 07813 659297 wozcraig@btinternet.com
Brownhills CC Paul 07967 251742 mailto:welfareofficeremailaddress@hotmail.com
Bustleholme Colts Dan Beddows 07495 372081 dan_bcfc_1992@hotmail.com Yellow/Green Green Green
Bustleholme Titans Daniel Morris-Rotten 07446964114 jaydenmoore2608@icloud.com
Bustleholme Warriors Craig Perry 07964173760 craigperry1980@gmail.com
Cannock Town Colts Pete Harper 07729 963087 adele.rowell@hotmail.co.uk Sky Blue Navy Navy
Colron Aces Jason Lyndon 07470 309598 jason.lyndon@pharmacyface.co.uk Yellow Blue Yellow
Coven Utd East Jordan Peake 07508030375 jordanpeake@live.co.uk
Coven Utd West Christopher Rhodes 07973 493261 01902 398485 thefa@therhodesgallery.me.uk
Cresswell Wanderers Allstars Pardeep Sandhu 07967 383814 sandhup12000@yahoo.co.uk Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Diamond Academy Shazab Hussain shazab@live.co.uk
Essington Cobras Martin Hill 07717 410077 hillmartin9@gmail.com Black and Yellow Black Black and Yellow
Essington Harriers Colin Pinches 07376409578 Colin.pinches@essingtonafc.co.uk Black & Yellow Black Yellow
Essington Harriers David Dodwell 07951 648850 doddy33.dd@gmail.com Black and Yellow Black Black and Yellow
FC Premier Mark Hampson 07748 334984 mark.hampson@rexel.co.uk White Black Black Goals Soccer Centres
Four Oaks Tornadoes Darren Turner 07768 603187
Great Barr Harriers Wayne Dyre 07843 655777 dyerph@yahoo.co.uk Navy Blue and White White Navy
Hamstead Diamonds Rami Fenaiech 07975 714309 0121 357 2824 rfenaiech@gmail.com Orange & Black
Hednesford Town Newlands FC Andy Obrion 07938 889061 andy1607@live.co.uk
Holy Name Paul Mooney 07455 526003 0121 241 5488 Green & White White Green & White
Huntington Harriers Luke Husband 07738 873818 Luketwins1987@gmail.com
Lane Head Lions Kamran Khan 07879687888 Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue
Lane Head Pumas Neil Hodson 07904868302 neilhodson@live.co.uk
Lane Head Pythons Martyn Johnson 07866 686597 martynjohnson80@sky.com Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue
Lodge Farm Allstars Stuart Matthews 07986 010839 matthewsstuart740@yahoo.com
New Park Village Football Academy Socrates 07712 281419 npvfootballdevelopment@yahoo.co.uk Red & Black Black Black
Norton Canes Mark Jones 07738 715519 markjones.jcs@gmail.com orange blue blue
Pelsall Villa Colts Ashley Rowledge 07552 233314
Pelsall Villa Colts Lions K.Worrall-Nelson 07854 672545 kellymayworrall@yahoo.co.uk Red
Perton Red Devils Mark Tarbuck 07712 855342 mark.tarbuck@sky.com Black/White Black Black
Phoenix United Juniors David McBride 07867 129404 anastra@hotmail.co.uk Blue Blue Blue
Sedgley White Lions North Dan Bibb 07881 921619
Silverdale JFC Perry Robinson 07918 768582 perry.robinson@uk.qbe.com Red/Black Stripes Black Black
Silverdale Lions Richard Harris 07767 605662 rharris0827@gmail.com Red/Black Stripes Black Black
Sneyd All Stars Tigers Paul Graham 07791 528883 paulgraham76@sky.com Red & Blue Stripes
Sporting Khalsa Suki Singh 07920 099 007 Yellow Blue Blue
Sutton United Panthers Tony 07921 812053 Green Black Black
Sutton United Pumas Aaron Long 07881 399188 aaronlong@vacat.co.uk Green Black Black
Tipton Panthers Ross May 07938 575522 0121 5572682 beckandross@talktalk.net green & black stripe black black
Tipton Town Steve Pearson 07807 134001 spsteveo@yahoo.co.uk black/white stripes black red
Tipton Youth Kevin Waite 07527 083573 Kevinjayden1@icloud.com Blue and White Stripes blue blue
Walsall Phoenix Panthers Darren 07507 898381 c Red Red Red
Walsall Phoenix Tigers Richard Gorton 07871 324900 sales@midlandmotormovers.co.uk Red Red Red
Walsall Wood AFC Kevin Abley 07787 249348 abo2511@gmail.com Red with white trim Red Red
Walsall Wood Rangers Rob Humphries 07926 530819 robavfc4eva@hotmail.co.uk Red with white trim Red Red
Wednesfield FC Andy Kaye 07400 440090
Wednesfield FC Karl Dyer 07482 340740
White Eagles Carlos Perez cpvivas3@gmail.com
White Eagles Academy Callum Bromley 0121 5886127 callum.bromley96@gmail.com
Willenhall Harriers Shane Allen 07715 283476 shane8431@yahoo.co.uk
Wyrley All Stars Kristian 07813 783447 Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Bulldogs Kevin Sanders 07540 830919 kevin.sanders@port-vale.co.uk
Wyrley Panthers Lee Painter 07966 887980 lee_j_painter@hotmail.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Pumas Dave Evans 07739 899786 dave@gunther.co.uk Black/White Black Black