Under 11’s Teams

Team name Contact name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email Shirt colour Shorts colour Socks colour Ground address
Bilston Sports
Birmingham Rangers Andrei Pitt 07951471922 andreika17@hotmail.com
Bloxwich Rangers Lions James Wall ‭07889 115911‬ red/black black red
Brewood Juniors Tom Biggar/Todd Perry 07412 604517 / 07875 312405 tommybins@hotmail.com; tod_pez@msn.com Yellow/blue Blue/Yellow Yellow/blue
Brewood Juniors Colts Adam Morris 07738246082 anvil8@me.com
Brownhills CC Lisa Mcdonald 07941 624708 klisa10@hotmail.com
Bushbury Tigers David Holmes 07837 855367 daveholmes42@yahoo.co.uk orange/black black black
Bustleholme Panthers Anthony Morton 07375 043126 ant.morton89@outlook.com
Bustleholme Sparks Paul Lloyd 07961 987847 plloydy2411@gmail.com Yellow/Green Green Green
Coven Utd Chris Rhodes 07973493261 01902398485 thefa@therhodesgallery.me.uk
Cresswell Wanderers Paul Boycott 07595 458946 p.boycott@sky.com Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Lions Craig Webb 07841 618319 Craig.ems@hotmail.com Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Essington Panthers Colin Pinches 07376409578 colin.pinches@essingtonafc.co.uk Black and Yellow Black Black and Yellow
FC Premier Colts Matt Wiggins 07583 244914 matty.wiggins.87@gmail.com White Black Black Goals Soccer Centres
FC Premier Eagles Andy Darby 07515 382054 andydarby0409@hotmail.com White Black Black Goals Soccer Centres
Four Oaks Mavericks Gregg Titley 07817 627 155
Four Oaks Rams Andrew Haslehurst 07973 267447
Great Barr Harriers Dean Fisher 07791 640288 dean.fisher@yahoo.co.uk Navy Blue and White White Navy
Hednesford Town Newlands Blues Craig Millward 07967929341 01543899314 craigmufc1@live.co.uk
Hednesford Town Newlands FC Adam Hodgetts 07790 053395 athplasteringltd@hotmail.co.uk
Holy Name Terence Bushell 0121 357 8832 totalhomebuild@yahoo.co.uk Green & White White Green & White
Lane Head Magpies Lee Elsmore 7711120835 elsmore77@outlook.com Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue
Lane Head Steelers Darren Showell 7957529369 darrenshowell@googlemail.com Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue
Lichfield City Lions Mark Vaughan 07590 047811 markvaughanavfc@outlook.com Royal Blue Royal Blue Royal Blue
Mahal FC Raptors Shaquil Osmani 07735 123432 shaqfu22@hotmail.com Dark blue Dark blue Dark blue n/a
New Park Village Football Academy Reece Mason 07743 981655 Red & Black Black Black
Norton Canes Jack Ryan jack161ryan@icloud.com Blue Blue Blue
Pelsall Villa Colts Black James Webster 07954 404696
Pelsall Villa Colts Red Jason Smith 07746 153326
Sedgley & Gornal Utd West Christopher Astley castley16@icloud.com
Silverdale Athletic Russ Pearce 07973 877279 gemmap117@aol.com Red/Black Stripes Black Black
Silverdale Warriors Adam Bunce-Sweeney 07815 722161 silverdalejfc@outlook.com Red/Black Stripes Black Black
Soho Albion Bears Italleck Powell ital.mytz@hotmail.com
Sporting Khalsa Walsall Gurinder Deo 07855 445 430 Yellow Blue Blue
Sutton United Pumas Richard Jones 07957 229060 rj598@hotmail.com Green Black Black
Tipton Town Juniors Luke Davis 07715 882491 lukedavis@talktalk.com black/whie stripes black red
Tipton Youth James Nicholls 07890 993831 0121 531 1132 jwnicholls78@hotmail.co.uk black/whie stripes black red
Walsall Phoenix Dragons Mark Smith Red Red Red
Walsall Phoenix Flames Mike Connell 07919 400927 mike_connell2000@hotmail.com Red Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Paul Birmingham 07527 252191 paulbirmingham@midland-signal.co.uk Red with white trim Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Paul Birmingham 07527 252191 paulbirmingham@midland-signal.co.uk
Walsall Wood Saints Allstars Reuben Uppal 07450 309227 Reubenuppal@hotmail.co.uk Red with white trim Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Strykers Lisa Floyd 07758 441324 lj76@blueyonder.co.uk Red with white trim Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Warriors Anthony Halls 07484 850668 ajhalls2017@gmail.com Red with white trim Red Red
Wednesbury Sports Union Scott Turner 07515 566651 turner0682@hotmail.co.uk Blue and Yellow Stipes Blue Blue
Wednesfield FC Steve Hill 07973 794970
West Brom Allstars Mohammed Qureshi 07745 695033 0121 449 2143 abbas.qureshi@hotmail.com Grey/Green Grey Grey
White Eagles Jaroslaw Prasek 07507 989440 01283 565938 waw.rem@gmail.com
Wolverhampton Sporting Mitchell Clarke mitch_wfc-lutz@hotmail.com Orange & Black
Wyrley Avengers James Lloyd 07971640484 lloyd1979@hotmail.co.uk
Wyrley Lions Gary Priest 07805 114376 prie400@newman.ac.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Pumas David Evans 07739899786 dave@gunther.co.uk
Wyrley Tigers Andy Clarke 07530 180050 andy.clarke@stairways.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Wanderers Martyn Naylor 07876 597522 Naylormpn@aol.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Warriors Lee Painter 07966 887980 lee_j_painter@hotmail.com Black/White Black Black