Under 10’s Teams

Team name Contact name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email Shirt colour Shorts colour Socks colour Ground address
Brewood Juniors John Newall 07825006413 john@new4all.co.uk
Brewood Juniors Colts Richard Trow 07434 772563 richtrow@hotmail.co.uk Yellow/blue Blue/Yellow Yellow/blue
Bustleholme Athletic Andy Groves 07859 884223 andyghelenc@hotmail.co.uk Yellow/Green Green Green
Colron Boys Richard Hart 07772 046800 0121 537 1393 richardhart47@hotmail.com Yellow Blue Yellow
Colron Rapids Lee Baker 07764733860 lee.b4ker@hotmail.co.uk
Corpus Christi Juniors Blue Dave Turner 07853 278970 turnerwebster@msn.com Sky Blue Black Sky Blue
Cresswell Wanderers Adrian Athersmith 07872 533864 athersmith86@gmail.com Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Lions Adam Athersmith O7932053143 adrainlew@aol.com Tangerine B black or Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Swifts Matthew Walker 07720 825021 Matt_28@live.co.uk Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
FC Premier Colts White Black Black Goals Soccer Centres
FC Premier Eagles Paul Marriott 07584654730 01213577940 mariomarriott@sky.com White Black Black Goals Soccer Centres
Four Oaks Foxes Neil Graham 07515 018868
Great Barr Harriers Matt Melia 07951 209059 0121 352 0776 matt.melia@blueyonder.co.uk Navy Blue and White White Navy
Hednesford Town Newlands FC Kurt Wainwright 07970 766351 kurt.wainwright0@gmail.com
Hednesford Town Newlands FC Eagles Martin Crosby 07776 221098 martcrosby@gmail.com
Hednesford Town Newlands FC Falcons Craig Langford 07791 024280 craiglangford82@gmail.com
Hednesford Town Newlands FC Flyers Danny Besant 07834 413745 danny.besant@sky.com
Holy Name Paul Rainsford 07780 591350 Green & White White Green & White
Lane Head Eagles Dan Hill 7581351343 dannyhill86@hotmail.co.uk Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue
Lane Head Knights Michael Mycroft 7540853641 mycy@hotmail.co.uk Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue
Lane Head Trojans Darren McLaughlin Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue
Old Wulfrunians Central Dali Sidhu 07968 795311 dalisidhu@aol.com Red/White Black Red
Old Wulfrunians North Aran Chaggar 07581 034087 aranc.10@hotmail.co.uk Red/White Black Black
Old Wulfrunians South Andy Pick 07795 320664 apick81@yahoo.co.uk Red/White Black Red
Pelsall Villa Colts James Duncombe 07584 190146
Silderdale Harriers Kevin Foster 07787 831523 silverdaleharriers@gmail.com
Silverdale Galaxy Arash Mohammadi 07848 231863 lindseymohammadi24@hotmail.com
Silverdale Phoenix Craig Keough-Forbes 07809 202152 craig_forbes81@yahoo.co.uk Red/Black Stripes Black Black
Silverdale Tigers Steve Pye 07775 436027 stevepye@blueyonder.co.uk
Soho Albion Tigers Ashley Lovell 07852224019 01384208451 ashley-lovell@live.co.uk
Sporting Khalsa Indy Bachra 07719 950 000 Yellow Blue Blue
Sutton United FC Russell Hemming 07815 500896 russ-s@hotmail.co.uk Green Black Black
Tipton Town Albert Gould 07590 385085 bonitarobbins@yahoo.co.uk black/whie stripes black red
Tipton Youth Nick Vaughan 07875 629449 Nick_Vaughan@hotmail.co.uk Blue and White Stripes blue blue
Tipton Youth Lions Chris Round 07496 311825 r0undy@ymail.com Blue and White Stripes blue blue
Tividale Minor Sunday Wolves Athletic Craig James
Tividale Minor Sunday Wolves Harriers Paul Harper hrp23@hotmail.com
Tividale Minor Sunday Wolves Utd Luke Thompson 07896 249072 lukethompson1986@hotmail.com
Tividale Minor Sunday Wolves Wanderers
Walsall Phoenix Lions Paul Holliday 07863 397128 paul@holliday-roofing.co.uk Red Red Red
Walsall Phoenix Swifts Derek Moseley 07970 070345 derek@designvenue.co.uk Red Red Red
Walsall Phoenix Vipers Steve Owen 07841 344607 afrawa85@yahoo.co.uk Red Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Ross Hall-Galley 07985617175 ross.hallgalley@deeset.co.uk
Walsall Wood Saints Lions Martyn Jinks 07887 526523 martynjinks@gmail.com Red with white trim Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Stars Stuart Turley 07931 935426 stuartturley64@gmail.com Red with white trim Red Red
Wednesbury Sports Union Phil Sharp 07861 766782 bluesnosephil@hotmail.co.uk Blue and Yellow Stipes Blue Blue
Wednesfield FC Warriors Andy Kelbie 07506 286147
West Brom Allstars Gurpreet Bola 07850 034104 g.bola@live.co.uk Grey/Green Grey Grey
West Brom Allstars Gallacticos Blessing Musahngo 07476 913069 dadaimushango@googlemail.com Yellow Black Black Black
West Brom Allstars Mini Stars Zakiya Maynard zcmaynard7@gmail.com Red/ White Black Black
White Eagles Pawel Krystkiewicz pawelkrystk@gmail.com
Wolverhampton Sporting Nick Vaughan 07875 629449 0121 2184796 nick---vaughan@outlook.com
Wyrley Lions Jon Elson 07968 197349 els0n1@sky.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Panthers Chris Tranter 07880 975240 chris.tranter@euromaster.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Predators Graham Foreman 07864907865 grahamforeman@btinternet.com
Wyrley Pumas Dean Smith 07538 375404 d3anosmith@hotmail.co.uk Black/White Black Black