Info & Resources

Committee

Management Committee 2018-2019

Position Name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email
Chairman David Vale 01543 372414 david.vale.wjyl@sky.com
Vice Chair David Cooper 07540 915013 davidandrewcooper@live.co.uk
Marketing and Sponsorship David Cooper 07540 915013 davidandrewcooper@live.co.uk
League Secretary Alberta Wood 07958 536532 (after 6pm only) alberta_wood@hotmail.com
Treasurer Clyde Redfern 01922 454523 treasurer@wjyl.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Clyde Redfern 01922 454523 treasurer@wjyl.co.uk
Child Welfare Officer Janet Flynn 07737 125389 01902 824961 flynnr@virginmedia.com
Referees Secretary Alistair Smith 07910 736496 (After 6pm only) al.refsec.wjyl@gmail.com
Assistant Referees Secretary Nicola Cattell 07873 417478 nicolacatell2178@gmail.com
Advisor For Registrations and Transfers Becky Davies 07758923809
Cup Co-ordinator/Disciplinary Secretary & Fines Lynn Redfern 01922 454523 lynnredfern14@gmail.com
Web Site and Social Media Officer/Development Officer Craig Lefevre 07545 265783 web@wjyl.co.uk
League Officer Ian Hemmings 07793888938 ianshemmings@gmail.com
Mini-Soccer Fixture/Co-ordinator Paul Chamberlain 01922 685742 minisocc@wjyl.co.uk
Age Group Secretary U11 Rodger Reynolds 07772 937080 rodgerreynolds@ymail.com
Age Group Secretary U12 Hazel Culshaw 07719 287593 hazelculshaw-1@outlook.com
U14 Age Group Secretary Mark Jessop 07951 893263 (after 4pm only) markjessop70@msn.com
U15 Age Group Secretary Baljinder Gill 07540143670 / 07733023318 villa1975@hotmail.co.uk
U11 & U12 Age Group & Fixtures Secretary Rodger Reynolds 07772 937080 rodgerreynolds@ymail.com
Overall Fixtures Secretary U11 to U15 David Cooper 07540 915013 davidandrewcooper@live.co.uk
U14 & U15 Fixtures Secretary John Lawson 07534 270229 u13fixsec@wjyl.co.uk
Vice Chair David Cooper 07540 915013 davidandrewcooper@live.co.uk
U16 & U18 Fixture Secretary Kevin Bishop 07429 157508 kevin.bishop@live.com
U16 & U18 Age Group Secretary Helen Bishop 07403 309039 Helen.wjyl2001@outlook.com
League Officer Martin Davies 07403 309039 Helen.wjyl2001@outlook.com
League Officer Brian Coles 07956 447499 bricoles@hotmail.com
Safeguarding Officer Sare Michael 07517 411363 safeguarding@wjyl.co.uk
Futsal Officer Wayne Thomas 07305 851120 aceevents2018@outlook.com