Info & Resources

Committee

Position Name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email
Chairman David Vale 07855 400825 01543 372414 david.vale.wjyl@sky.com
Vice Chair David Cooper 07540 915013 davidandrewcooper@live.co.uk
League Secretary Alberta Wood 07958 536532 (after 6pm only) alberta_wood_wjyl@hotmail.com
Assistant Secretary Clyde Redfern 01922 454523 treasurer@wjyl.co.uk
Disciplinary Secretary & Fines Lynn Redfern 01922 454523 lynnredfern14@gmail.com
Treasurer Clyde Redfern 01922 454523 treasurer@wjyl.co.uk
Referees Secretary Alistair Smith 07910 736496 (After 6pm only) al.refsec.wjyl@gmail.com
Mini-Soccer Fixture/Co-ordinator Paul Chamberlain 01922 685742 minisocc@wjyl.co.uk
Mini-Soccer Registrations Alberta Wood 07958 536532 (after 6pm only) alberta_wood_wjyl@hotmail.com
Safeguarding / Welfare Officer Manjit Singh 07443 589836 mannylfc@yahoo.co.uk
U11 & U12 Age Group & Fixtures Secretary Rodger Reynolds 07772 937080 rodgerreynolds@ymail.com
U13 Age Group & Fixture Secretary Adrian Athersmith 07872 533864 athersmith86@gmail.com
U13 Age Group & Fixture Secretary Alistair Smith 07910 736496 (after 6pm) al.refsec.wjyl@gmail.com
U14 Fixture Secretary Kevin Bishop 07429 157508 kevin.bishop@live.com
U14 Age Secretary Helen Bishop 07403 309039 Helen.bishop@live.com
U15 Fixture Secretary Andrew Bond 07871 342642 bondys21@icloud.com
U15 Age Group Secretary Faye Wheatley 07581 703175 Daytime faye.wheatley@wjyl.co.uk
U16 Assistant Age Secretary Mark Friedl 07772 132329 markfriedl04@yahoo.co.uk
U16 Age Group Secretary Hazel Culshaw 07719 287593 hazelculshaw-1@outlook.com
U16 Fixtures Secretary David Cooper 07540 915013 davidandrewcooper@live.co.uk
U16 Age Group Secretary Mark Jessop 07951 893263 (after 4pm only) markjessop70@msn.com
Cup Co-ordinator Lynn Redfern 01922 454523 lynnredfern14@gmail.com
Development Officer Craig Lefevre web@wjyl.co.uk
Web Site and Social Media Officer/Development Officer Craig Lefevre 07545 265783 web@wjyl.co.uk
Assistant Referees Secretary Nicola Cattell 07873 417478 nicolacatell2178@gmail.com
League Officer Brian Coles 07956 447499 bricoles@hotmail.com
League Officer Martin Davies 07403 309039 Helen.wjyl2001@outlook.com
League Officer Becky Davies 07758923809
Coach Education Officer VACANCY