Wyrley Juniors

Club Secretary

Sare Michael
sare@wyrleyjuniors.net
01902 241851
07517411363

Club welfare officer

Sare Michael
sare@wyrleyjuniors.net
01902 241851
07517411363

Wyrley Juniors Teams

Team name Age group Contact name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email Shirt colour Shorts colour Socks colour Ground address
Wyrley All Stars Under 14's Kristian 07813 783447 Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Avengers Under 13's James Lloyd 07971640484 lloyd1979@hotmail.co.uk
Wyrley Bulldogs Under 14's Kevin Sanders 07540 830919 kevin.sanders@port-vale.co.uk
Wyrley Juniors Under 8's
Wyrley Juniors Avengers Under 9's
Wyrley Juniors Lions Under 9's
Wyrley Juniors Tigers Under 9's
Wyrley Lions Jeff Sutton 07989 417926 anglometal@btconnect.com Black/White Black Black Our Lady & St Chads, BUSHBURY
Wyrley Lions Under 12's Jon Elson 07968 197349 els0n1@sky.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Lions Under 13's Gary Priest 07805 114376 prie400@newman.ac.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Lions Under 10's Kevin Hadwen 07979702686 kev.hadwen@gmail.com
Wyrley Panthers Under 14's Lee Painter 07966 887980 lee_j_painter@hotmail.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Panthers Melanie Guest 07972 837706 m.guest79@outlook.com Black/White Black Black Hazel Lane Great Wyrley WS6 6AA
Wyrley Panthers Under 12's Chris Tranter 07880 975240 chris.tranter@euromaster.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Panthers Under 11's Seth Harrison 07736788667 sethharrison27@icloud.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Phoenix Under 16's Paul Wellsbury 07989 448459 paul.1916@btinternet.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Predators Under 12's Graham Foreman 07864907865 grahamforeman@btinternet.com
Wyrley Pumas Under 14's Dave Evans 07739 899786 dave@gunther.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Pumas Under 12's Dean Smith 07538 375404 d3anosmith@hotmail.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Pumas Under 13's David Evans 07739899786 dave@gunther.co.uk
Wyrley Tigers Under 13's Andy Clarke 07530 180050 andy.clarke@stairways.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Vikings Under 10's Peter Thomas pbthomasuk@yahoo.co.uk
Wyrley Vipers Under 11's Andrew Birch 07849177855 am_birch@live.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Wanderers Under 15's Anxhelo Kristo (Miri) O7463427374 mirihajdari3@gmail.com Black/White Black Black Hazel Lane
Wyrley Wanderers Under 13's Martyn Naylor 07876 597522 Naylormpn@aol.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Warriors Under 13's Lee Painter 07966 887980 lee_j_painter@hotmail.com Black/White Black Black