Cresswell Wanderers

Club Secretary

Ron Arnold
ronaldarnold24@yahoo.co.uk
01922 723891
07717 677627

Club welfare officer

Micheal Howells/Vicky Mitchell-Blunt
mikehowells13@gmail.com Vmitch26@googlemail.com
01695 732750
07714 714657 / 07904 670777

Cresswell Wanderers Teams

Team name Age group Contact name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email Shirt colour Shorts colour Socks colour Ground address
Cresswell Wanderers Under 10's Adrian Athersmith 07872 533864 athersmith86@gmail.com Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Under 11's Paul Boycott 07595 458946 p.boycott@sky.com Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Under 7's
Cresswell Wanderers Allstars Under 12's Harrison Wall 07507774571 hwall220688@googlemail.com Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Allstars Under 9's Vicky Mitchell-Blunt 07904 670777 Vmitch26@googlemail.com Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Colts Under 16's Dave Smith 07591 605932 Smigawfc@yahoo.co.uk Tangerine Black black or Tangerine Bentley Pavilion, Bentley
Cresswell Wanderers Eagles Under 8's Steven Dickens cresswelleagles@yahoo.com
Cresswell Wanderers Lions Under 13's Stuart Slater 07872 603729 stuart.slater@indscaff.co.uk Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Lions Under 10's Adam Athersmith O7932053143 adrainlew@aol.com Tangerine B black or Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Lions Under 11's Craig Webb 07841 618319 Craig.ems@hotmail.com Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Spartans Under 8's Jake Devey devey94@outlook.com
Cresswell Wanderers Swifts Under 9's Chris Yates 07855 280848 chrisyates86@icloud.com Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Swifts Under 10's Matthew Walker 07720 825021 Matt_28@live.co.uk Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Tigers Under 9's Neil Gibbons O7891790891 Gibbons20@hotmail.co.uk Tangerine Black black or Tangerine