Tables Club Information Fixtures Results League Information Mini Soccer Cups & Competitions   Home  
Season 2017-2018

Under 9's





If any of this information is wrong or needs updating
please e-mail gary.sutton@blueyonder.co.uk   with the new details


Club Name Team Name ONLY if different to Club Name Position in club or Age Group Name Home Mobile E-Mail Shirts shorts socks
Bloxwich Rangers Under 9 James Wall 07889 115911 red/black black red
Brewood Juniors Under 9 Tom Biggar 07434 772563 Yellow/blue Blue/Yellow Yellow/blue
Brewood Juniors Under 9 Todd Perry 07412 604517 Yellow/blue Blue/Yellow Yellow/blue
Brownhills CC Under 9 Shaun Derry 07962 390091 Shaun@derrygroupltd.co.uk Turquoise or navy Navy Turquoise or navy
Bushbury Tigers Under 9 David Till 07769 336485 davetill85@gmail.com orange/black black black
Bustleholme Under 9 Paul Lloyd 07961 987847 plloydy2411@gmail.com
Cresswell Wanderers Under 9 Paul Boycott O7595458946 p.boycott@sky.com Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Cresswell Wanderers Lions  Under 9 Craig Webb O7841618319 Craig.ems@hotmail.com Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
FC Newlands Under 9
FC Premier Under 9
FC Premier FC Premier Colts Under 9
FC Premier FC Premier Eagles Under 9
Four Oaks Boys Club Four Oaks Rams Under 9 Andrew Haslehurst 07973 267 447
Four Oaks Boys Club Four Oaks Mavericks Under 9 Gregg Titley 07714 847 478
Four Oaks Boys Club Four Oaks Pumas Under 9 Paul Jackson 07730 663741
Great Barr Harriers Under 9 Dean Fisher 07791640288 dean.fisher@yahoo.co.uk Navy Blue and White White Navy
Lane Head Lane Head Steelers Under 9
Lane Head Lane Head Magpies Under 9 Lee Elsmore 07711 120835

Lelsmore13@gmail.com

Blue/white
Lichfield City Lichfield City Lions Under 9 Mark Vaughan 07590 047811 markvaughanavfc@outlook.com Royal Blue Royal Blue Royal Blue
Mahal FC Under 9 SHQUIL OSMANI   07735-123432 shaqfu22@hotmail.com Dark blue
New Park Village Football Academy Under 9 tbc Red & Black  Black Black
Norton Canes Under 9
Old Wulfrunians Old Wulfrunians North Under 9 Jon Guy 07903 106606 jon_guy@hotmail.co.uk Red/White Red Red
Old Wulfrunians Old Wulfrunians South Under 9 Dave Chapman 07721 443908 chapman.dc@gmail.com Red Black Black
Pelsall Villa Colts Pelsall Villa Colts Black Under 9 James Webster 07954404696
Pelsall Villa Colts Pelsall Villa Colts Red Under 9 Jason Smith 07746153326
Phoenix United Under 9 Yousiff  Florey-Meah 07881 842167 Yousiff.meah@Recora.eu
Silverdale Silverdale Athletic Under 9
Silverdale Silverdale Warriors Under 9
Sporting Khalsa Under 9 Gurinder Deo 07855 445 430 Yellow Blue Blue
Sporting Khalsa Sporting Khalsa Willenhall Under 9 Mark Robottom 07920 426 090 Yellow Blue Blue
Sutton United FC Sutton United Panthers Under 9 Richard May 07930415242 07930415242 richardmay77@hotmail.com Green Black Black
Sutton United FC Sutton United Pumas Under 9 Richard Jones 07957229060 07957229060 rj598@hotmail.com Green Black Black
Tipton Town Under 9 Luke Davis   07715 882491 lukedavis@talktalk.com black/whie stripes black red
Tipton Town Tipton Town Colts Under 9 James Amphlett 07376 425609 dakotabeats@gmail.com black/whie stripes black red
Walsall Phoenix Walsall Phoenix Dragons Under 9 Mark Rainsbury 07772 945870 mark@rainsburyrecruitment.co.uk Red Red Red
Walsall Phoenix Walsall Phoenix Flames Under 9 Mike Connell 07919 400927 mike_connell2000@hotmail.com Red Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Walsall Wood Strykers Under 9 Lisa Floyd 07758 441324 lj76@blueyonder.co.uk Red with white trim Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Walsall Wood Allstars Under 9 Kris Binks 07939 010427 kris.binks@googlemail.com Red with white trim Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Walsall Wood Saints Under 9 Paul Birmingham 07527 252191 paulbirmingham@midland-signal.co.uk Red with white trim Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Walsall Wood Warriors Under 9 Anthony Halls 07484 850668 ajhalls2017@gmail.com Red with white trim Red Red
Wednesbury Sports Union Under 9 Scott Taylor 07515 566651 turner0682@hotmail.co.uk Blue and Yellow Stipes Blue Blue
Wednesfield FC Under 9 Steve Hill 07973 794970
West Brom Allstars Under 9 Naj Ahmed O7949640426 Naj0012@hotmail.co.uk Grey/Green Grey Grey
Wolverhampton Sporting Under 9
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Warriors Under 9 Lee Richardson
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Tigers Under 9 Andy Clarke
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Lions Under 9 Gary Priest
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Wanderers Under 9 Martyn Naylor