Tables Club Information Fixtures Results League Information Mini Soccer Cups & Competitions   Home  
Season 2016-2017

Under 9's





If any of this information is wrong or needs updating
please e-mail gary.sutton@blueyonder.co.uk   with the new details


Click this link for a download of the complete club contact directory for 2014/15

Click this link for a download of the complete club contact directory for 2015/16

Click this link for a download of the complete club contact directory for 2016/17


Club Name Team Name ONLY if different to Club Name Position in club or Age Group Name Home Mobile E-Mail Shirts shorts socks
AFC Willenhall Under 9 Stan Howe 01902 250222 07943 493321 stanley33@hotmail.co.uk White Red Red
Beacon Lions FC Under 9
Beechdale Juniors Under 9 Daniel price Green and White green Green
Brewood Junior Under 9 Steve Phillips 07825 410983
Brownhills Community Colts Brownhills CC Reds Under 9 Robert Berry 07984 596535 kim_berry@btinternet.com W/R Red Red
Bustleholme Bustlehome Bandits Under 9 Gary Plant 07905 769585 bustleholmebandits2016@gmail.com Yellow/Green Green Green
Cannock Town Juniors Under 9 Nick Mcmath 07834 642941 nickmcmath@hotmail.co.uk sky blue navy Blue Navy Blue 
Cannock Town Juniors Cannock Town Colts Under 9 Peter Harper 07729 963087 adele.rowell@homecall.co.uk sky blue Navy Blue Navy Blue 
Colron Boys Colron Boys Under 9 Martin Bell 7712861009 idustrialprocessanddesign@gmail.com yellow blue yellow
Colron Boys Colron Aces Under 9 Jason Lyndon 07470 309598 jasonplyndon@gmail.com yellow blue yellow
Cresswell Wanderers Cresswell Wanderers Allstars Under 9 Pardeep Sandhu O7967383814 sandhup12000@Yahoo.co.uk Tangerine Black Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Under 9 Jake Devey O7904387322 Devey94@outlook.com Tangerine Black Tangerine
FC Newlands Under 9
FC Premier Under 9 Stewart Iisley 07904 614826 stewartilsley65@gmail.com White/Black Strip Black Black
Four Oaks Boys Four Oaks Panthers Under 9 John Draper 07787 534488 drapes@outlook.com Green Green Black
Four Oaks Boys Four Oaks Tornadoes Under 9 Paul Jones
Great Barr Harriers Under 9 Wayne Dyer 07843655777 wdyerph@yahoo.co.uk Navy Blue & white Hoops Navy Blue Navy Blue 
Hamstead Diamonds Under 9 Rami 07975 714309
Holy Name Under 9 Paul Mooney 0121 241 5488 007455 526003 JACKIE.MOONEY@sky.com Green/White Green/White Green/White
Lane Head Lane Head Pythons Under 9 Martyn Johnson 07866 686597 martynjohnson80@sky.com Blue/white Blue/white Blue/white
Lane Head Lane Head Lions Under 9 Jay Handley 07482 427487 jay-handley1988@hotmail.co.uk Blue/white Blue/white Blue/white
Lane Head Lane Head Pumas Under 9 Neil Hodson 07904 868302 neilhodson@live.co.uk Blue/white Blue/white Blue/white
Norton Canes Under 9 Mark Jones 07738 715519 email@adriandavies.co.uk / markjones.jcs@gmail.com
Pelsall Villa Colts FC Under 9 Richard Park 07886448617 rich@datom-electrical.com Red/black Black Black
Pelsall Villa FC Under 9
Sedgley White Lions Sedgley White Lions North Under 9 Dan Bibb O1902 733941 07881 921619 dan.bibb@gmail.com White Navy  Red
Silverdale JFC Under 9 Rich Smith 07500 874881 jamesgettings84@icloud.com Black / Red Stripes Black Black
Silverdale JFC Silverdale Lions Under 9 Gary Lewis 07934 634310 gary.lewis@manheim.co.uk Black / Red Stripes Black Black
Sneyd All Stars Sneyd All Stars Tigers Under 9 Paul Graham 07791 528883 sneyd.allstars@yahoo.com Royal and Black Stripe, Yellow and black 2nd strip Black Black
Sneyd All Stars Sneyd All Stars Bears Under 9 Paul Graham 7791528883 sneyd.allstars@yahoo.com Royal Blue and black stripe, Yellow and black 2nd strip Black Black
Sporting Khalsa Under 9 Suki Singh 07920 099 007
Sutton United Sutton United Panthers Under 9 Aaron Long 07881399188 aaronlong@vacat.co.uk Green/White Black Green
Sutton United Sutton United Pumas Under 9 David Blackburn 07713 950951 david.blackburn1973@gmail.com Green/White Black Green
Tipton Town Under 9 Steven Pearson 07807 134001 spstevo@yahoo.co.uk Black/white stripes Black red
Tipton Youth Under 9 Carl Burns 07463 236956 bairnzee@googlemail.com Blue/White Blue Blue
Walsall Phoenix AFC Walsall Phoenix Tigers Under 9 Richard Gorton 7871324900 sales@midlandmotormovers.co.uk Red Red Red
Walsall Phoenix AFC Walsall Phoenix Panthers Under 9 Mike Richardson 07824 308972 michael_richardson_655@hotmail.com Red Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Walsall Wood Pumas Under 9 Karl Paddock 07901 873445 karl.paddock@lafargetarmac.com Red/White Red Red
Wednesfield FC Wednesfield Aces Under 9 Andrew McLaren-Kaye 07400 440090 adkaye@outlook.com
Wednesfield FC Wednesfield Wolves Under 9 Karl Dyer 07482 340740 wennywolves01@hotmail.com
Wednesfield FC Wednesfield FC North Under 9 Paul Slater 07902 893941
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley All Stars Under 9 Euan Scott 07411 319786 Euanscott10@gmail.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Panthers Under 9 Lee Painter 07966 887980 lee_j_painter@hotmail.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Pumas Under 9 Paul Footes 07894 737040 paulfootes@brydenmidlandsltd.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Spartans Under 9 James Stanley 07947 330984 stanleys8347@gmail.cm Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Tigers Under 9 Lee France 078664 84729 france1@sky.com Black/White Black Black