Tables Club Information Fixtures Results League Information Mini Soccer Cups & Competitions   Home  
Season 2016-2017

Under 8's

If any of this information is wrong or needs updating
please e-mail gary.sutton@blueyonder.co.uk  with the new details



Click this link for a download of the complete club contact directory for 2014/15

 

Click this link for a download of the complete club contact directory for 2015/16

Click this link for a download of the complete club contact directory for 2016/17
Club Name Team Name ONLY if different to Club Name Position in club or Age Group Name Home Mobile E-Mail Shirts shorts socks
Bloxwich Rangers Bloxwich Rangers Lions Under 8 Kevin Bishop 01922 445210 07429 157508 kevin.bishop@live.com
Brewood Junior Under 8 Todd Perry 07875 312405 tod_pez@msn.com
Brewood Junior Brewood Junior Colts Under 8 Tom Biggar 07412 604517 tommybins@hotmail.com
Brownhills Community Colts Under 8 Shaun Derry 07962 390091 Shaunderry@icloud.com Navy Blue Navy Blue Navy Blue
Bustleholme Bustleholme Sparks FC Under 8 Paul Lloyd 07961 987847 plloydy2411@gmail.com Yellow/Green Green Green
Chasetown FC Youth Chasetown Scholars Under 8 Steve Harvey 07885 825357 rhocknull100@gmail.com Navy blue Navy blue Navy blue
Chasetown FC Youth Chasetown Juniors Under 8 Lee Thomas 07539 830357 lee.thomas78@hotmail.com Navy Blue Navy Blue Navy Blue
Cresswell Wanderers Under 8 Paul Boycott 07595 458946 Tangerine Black Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Cresswell Wanderers Panthers Under 8 Craig Murphy O7715946960 craigpadd@hotmail.com Tangerine Black Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Cresswell Wanderers Jaguars Under 8 Craig Webb O7701290036 Craig.ems@hotmail.com Tangerine Black Tangerine
FC Premier Under 8 Mark Raymond 07880 700000 markrfcp@yahoo.com White/Black Strip Black Black
FC Premier FC Premier Colts Under 8 Mark Raymond 07880 700000 markrfcp@yahoo.com White/Black Strip Black Black
FC Premier FC Premier Eagles Under 8
Four Oaks Boys Four Oaks Mavericks Under 8 Cristian Batalla/Dean Saunders 07553 038088/07894 864408 cristian.batalla@gmail.com / d.no.1@hotmail.co.uk Green Green Black
Four Oaks Boys Four Oaks Rams Under 8 Andrew Haslehurst 07973 267447 andrewh@haslehursts.co.uk Green Green Black
Four Oaks Boys Four Oaks Pumas Under 8 Stephen Booth 07944 161803 Stephenbooth@forwardindustrial.com Green Green Black
Great Barr Harriers Under 8 Matt Melia 0121 325 0776 07951209059 matt.melia@blueyonder.co.uk Navy Blue & white Hoops Navy Blue Navy Blue 
Lane Head Lane Head Steelers Under 8 Darren Showell 07957 529369 Blue/white Blue/white Blue/white
Lane Head Lane Head Magpies Under 8 Lee Elsmore 07711 120835
Norton Canes Under 8 Manjinder Sandhu/Keith Wright 07932 474360 07988 038636 msandhu_10@hotmail.co.uk / wright_keith4@sky.com blue blue
Old Wulfrunians Old Wulfrunians North Under 8 James Dyas 01902 700055 07525 104324 jamesdyas@gmail.com Red/White Red Red
Old Wulfrunians Old Wulfrunians South Under 8 Dave Chapman 07721 443908 chapman.dc@gmail.com Red Black Black
Pelsall Villa Colts FC Pelsall Villa Colts Red Under 8 Jason Smith 07746 153326 ps3smith@live.co.uk Red/black Black Black
Pelsall Villa Colts FC Pelsall Villa Colts Black Under 8 James Webster 07954404696 jameswebster@live.co.uk Red/black Black Black
Pelsall Villa FC Under 8 Anthony Halls 07484 850668
Sedgley Scorpions FC Sedgley Scorpions East Under 8 Kevin Walker 07806 507696 kev_w2007@hotmail.co.uk sky blue Navy Blue Navy Blue 
Sedgley Scorpions FC Sedgley Scorpions West Under 8 Chris Astley 07708 075592 castley16@icloud.com sky blue Navy Blue Navy Blue 
Sedgley Scorpions FC Sedgley Scorpions North Under 8 Gary Davis 01384 233863 07947 621880 gary@garfielddavis.co.uk sky blue navy Bluen Navy Blue 
Silverdale JFC Silverdale Athletic Under 8 Russ Pearce 07973 877279 gemmap117@aol.com Black / Red Stripes Black Black
Sporting Khalsa Under 8 Gurinder Deo 07855 445 430
Sporting Khalsa Sporting Khalsa Willenhall Under 8 Mark Robottom 07920 426 090
Sutton United Sutton United Panthers Under 8 Richard May 07930 415242 richardmay77@hotmail.com Green/White Black Green
Sutton United Sutton United Pumas Under 8 Yousiff Meah 07881 842167 yousiff.meah@recora.eu Green/White Black Green
Tipton Town Under 8 Luke Davis 07715 882491 luke.r.davis@talktalk.net Black/white stripes Black red
Tipton Town Tipton Town Colts Under 8 Steve Jones 07447 46117 stevojones@yahoo.co.uk Black/white stripes Black red
Tipton Town Ti[ton Town Colts Under 8 James Amphlett   07376 425609 dakotabeatsj@gmail.com      
Tipton Youth Under 8 Jim Nicholls 07890 993831 jwnicholls78@hotmail.co.uk Blue/White Blue Blue
Walsall Phoenix AFC Walsall Phoenix Dragons Under 8 Mark Rainsbury 07772 945870 mark@rainsburyrecruitment.co.uk Red Red Red
Walsall Phoenix AFC Walsall Phoenix Flames Under 8 Mike Connell 07919 400927 mike_connell2000@hotmail.com Red Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Under 8 Paul Birmingham 07527 252191 paulbirmingham@midland-signal.co.uk Red/white Red/white Red/white
Walsall Wood Saints Walsall Wood Allstars Under 8 Anthony Warwick
Kris Binks
07812 437606
07939 010427
honeymonsta150@hotmail.com
kris.binks@googlemail.com
Red/white Red/white Red/white
Wednesfield FC Under 8 Steven Hill 07973 794903
West Brom All Stars Under 8 Zafar Iqbal 07949 718576 zafariqbal_01@hotmail.com Grey Grey Grey
Wolverhampton Sporting CFC Under 8 Marc Faraci 07946 166020
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Lions Under 8 Gary Priest 07805 114376 prie400@newman.ac.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Panthers Under 8 TBC  
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Tigers Under 8 Andy Clarke 07530 180050 andy.clarke@stairways.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Warriors Under 8 Lee Richardson 07854 396873 lee.richardson1@virgin.net Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley  Wanderers Under 8 Martyn Naylor 07876 597522 Naylormpn@aol.com Black/White Black Black