Tables Club Information Fixtures Results League Information Mini Soccer Cups & Competitions   Home  
Season 2016/17

Under 12's


If any of this information is wrong or needs updating
please e-mail gary.sutton@blueyonder.co.uk  with the new details

 

Click this link for a download of the complete club contact directory for 2014/15

 

Click this link for a download of the complete club contact directory for 2015/16

Click this link for a download of the complete club contact directory for 2016/17

 

 

Club Name Team Name ONLY if different to Club Name Position in club or Age Group Name Home Mobile E-Mail Shirts shorts socks
Beacon Lions FC Under 12 Marcus Johnson 07581 008416 marcus57@hotmail.co.uk
Bloxwich Rangers Under 12 Chris Young 07704 757631
Brownhills Community Colts Under 12 Derek Hikins 07773 952926 derekhikins@btinternet.com Red Red Red
Bustleholme Bustleholme Blades Under 12 Karren Evans 07518 478191 bustleholmeblades2016@gmail.com Yellow/Green Green Green
Bustleholme Bustleholme Baggies Under 12 Wayne Gladwin 07857 250147   Yellow/Green Green Green
Cresswell Wanderers Under 12 Ruth Cottrell O7583787266 cotterell.11@btinternet.com Tangerine Black Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers Cresswell Wanderers Colts Under 12 Gary Hughes O7704239902 goldandblackarmy1981@Yahoo.co.uk Tangerine Black Tangerine
Cresswell Wanderers FC Cresswell Wanderers Under 12 Matt Chidlow O7702859129 matthew.chidlow@sky.com Tangerine Black Tangerine
Diamond Academy Under 12 Neihmiah Brown 07754 142450
FC Perton Under 12 Matthew Craddock 07583 376677
Four Oaks Boys Four Oaks Scorpions Under 12 Adam White 07983 641560 adwhite9@yahoo.co.uk Green Green Black
Great Barr Harriers Under 12 Dan Pullen  0121 358 0253 07795 816731 dpullen08@live.co.uk Navy Blue & white Hoops Navy Blue Navy Blue 
Great Barr Utd Under 12 Christopher Johnson 7975681055 secretary_gbufc@yahoo.com Pink & Black Hoops Black Pink
Hamstead Diamonds   Under 12 Agha   07774 864668        
Holy Name Under 12 Paul Armstrong 07510 306550
Lane Head Lane Head Tigers Under 12 Martin Davies 01922 446799 07971 445456 mart10tini@yahoo.co.uk Blue/white Blue/white Blue/white
Lane Head Lane Head Panthers Under 12 Ken Ball 07973 838180 ken@opaquedecorators.co.uk Blue/white Blue/white Blue/white
Lodge Farm JFC Under 12 Wayne Tarbuck   07517 074111   Navy Navy Navy
Lodge Farm JFC Lodge Farm Legends Under 12 Sarah Matthews 07753 468253
Lodge Farm JFC Lodge Farm Warriors Under 12 Luke Gorton 07985 687083 l.gorton20@googlemail.com
New Park Village Football Academy Under 12 Martyn Beards 07854 869903 Red/ black black black
Newton Albion Under 12 Sally Jenkins 07723 701655 sejenkins0@gmail.com
Pelsall Villa Colts FC Under 12 Kean Blades 01543 361614 07968991871 k33anb@gmail.com Red/black Black Black
Silverdale JFC Silverdale Saints Under 12 Jay Langley 07838 104258 jay.matt@hotmail.co.uk Black / Red Stripes Black Black
Silverdale JFC Under 12 Ian Merrett 07429 619160 ian.merrett@yahoo.co.uk Black / Red Stripes Black Black
Sporting Khalsa Under 12 Hardeep Sandhu 07976 308211 h@sportingkhalsa.com Yellow Blue Blue
Tantany Lions FC Under 12     Red Black Red 
Tipton Youth Tipton Youth AFC Under 12 Jason Hickman 07540 946749 Jason.hickman3007@hotmail.com
Walsall Phoenix AFC Walsall Phoenix Hawks Under 12 Chris Flatley 7825912642 flatley05@googlemail.com Red Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Walsall Wood Magpies Under 12 Darren Weston 07723 092397 gdwashaway@yahoo.co.uk Red/White Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Walsall Wood Pumas Under 12 Stephen Evans 07874 285934 steve-panthers@live.co.uk Red/White Red Red
Wightwick Warriors under 12 Sean Nicholls 07756 229153 seanyboy1@gmx.com
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Rangers Under 12 Lee Collins 07402 067512 lee.collins@strimech.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Wanderers Under 12 Lee Arnold 07717 306065 leearnold1@outlook.com Black/White Black Black