Tables Club Information Fixtures Results League Information Mini Soccer Cups & Competitions   Home  

 



Season 2016-2017

Under 11's

If any of this information is wrong or needs updating
please e-mail gary.sutton@blueyonder.co.uk  with the new details



Click this link for a download of the complete club contact directory for 2014/15

 

Click this link for a download of the complete club contact directory for 2015/16

 

Click this link for a download of the complete club contact directory for 2016/17

 

 

Club Name Team Name ONLY if different to Club Name Position in club or Age Group Name Home Mobile E-Mail Shirts shorts socks
Beacon Lions FC Under 11 Dean Thomas   07981 958550
Black Country Wanderers Under 11 Sean Dickens 07794 176440 seandickensdickenssean@yahoo.co.uk  Red  Black  Black 
Bloxwich Rangers Under 11 Andy Harris 07874 326492
Bloxwich Town FC Under 11 Andrew Baldwin 07825 640326 smilerb@blueyonder.co.uk
Brewood Junior Under 11 Paul Taylor 07595 989059 paul.taylor665@gmail.com
Brownhills Community Colts Under 11 Paul Tranter 07854 894577 paultranter7@hotmail.com Red Red Red
Bustleholme Bustleholme Villans Under 11 Pat Tomkins 07909 493640 patrick.tomkins@talktalk.net Yellow/Green Green Green
Bustleholme Bustleholme Bullets Under 11 Brendon Upton 0121 574 5408 07483 882259 brendon-070480@live.com Yellow/Green Green Green
Bustleholme Bustleholme Boys Under 11 Matthew Spoors 07464 603929 matthew.spoors@sky.com Yellow/Green Green Green
Churchfields FC Under 11
Diamond Academy Under 11 Nathan Roberts 07498 355727
FC Newlands Under 11 Michael Lewis 07983 478191 micklewis49@yahoo.co.uk
FC Newlands FC Newlands Colts Under 11 Adrian Bladon 07759 242868

ade.bladon@btInternet.com

Royal blue Royal blue Royal blue
FC Premier Under 11 John Duckett 07432 287008 johnduckett123@icloud.com White/Black Strip Black Black
FC Premier FC Premier Colts Under 11 Amanda Nangreave 07951 520324 Adamnangreave@googlemail.com  White/Black Strip Black Black
Four Oaks Boys Four Oaks Bulldogs Under 11 Wayne White 07889 746153 wayne.white@homeserve.com Green Green Black
Great Barr Harriers Under 11 Ian Jones 0121 357 9034 07903987223 baggajones69@hotmail.com Navy Blue & white Hoops Navy Blue Navy Blue 
Great Barr Harriers Great Barr Harriers Town Under 11 Rob Taylor   07817627205 robtaylor1083@gmail.com Navy Blue & white Hoops Navy Blue Navy Blue 
Hawkins Sports Juniors FC Hawkins Sports Falcons Under 11 Matthew Arrowsmith 01922-745390 07772-553072 matarrowsmith@yahoo.co.uk navy/yellow navy  navy/yellow
Hawkins Sports Juniors FC Hawkins Sports Kestrels Under 11 Ricardo Atlan 01922 637961 07870-439662 djchill79@yahoo.co.uk navy/yellow navy navy/yellow
Holy Name Under 11 Martin Scott 01922 601119 07940 969680 ms004h8820@blueyonder.co.uk Green/White Green/White Green/White
Lane Head Lane Head Albion Under 11 Mark BLakeman 07946 680918 markblakeman1@live.co.uk Blue/white Blue/white Blue/white
Lane Head Lane Head Olympians Under 11 Stuart Benton 07460 046715 sab28@blueyonder.co.uk Blue/white Blue/white Blue/white
Lodge Farm JFC Lodge Farm Lions Under 11
Old Wulfrunians Old Wulfrunians Under 11 Jon Guy 07903 106606 jon_guy@hotmail.co.uk Red/Black Black Red
Pelsall Villa Colts FC Under 11 Paul Bowen 07813932092 paul.73.co.uk@icloud.com Red/black Black Black
Pendeford Utd FC Under 11 Karl Henry 07958 628568 levigenesis@hotmail.co.uk Green/Black Black Black
Shere Punjab Under 11 Dipa 07985 582621
Sikh Hunters Under 11 Shin Samria 07799 241652 shin.samria@icloud.com Yellow/Blue stripes Blue Blue
Silverdale JFC Under 11 John Reeves 07712 219122 jf.reeves@sky.com Black / Red Stripes Black Black
Silverdale JFC Silverdale Scorpions Under 11 Andy Bone 07983 528010 Black / Red Stripes Black Black
Sneyd All Stars Sneyd All Stars  Under 11 Paul Wellsbury 07989 448459 sneyd.allstars@yahoo.com Royal Blue and black stripe Yellow and black 2nd second strip Black Black
Sporting Khalsa Under 11 Mundeep Dhesi 07866 766 498
Stonnall Juniors Stonnall Juniors Under 11 Mark Finney 07834 458752 mark@stonnalljuniors.co.uk Black/white stripes Black Black/white hoops
Stonnall Juniors Sporting Stonnall Under 11 Shaun McKenzie 07792 724024 superlatics@outlook.com Orange   Black Black
Tipton Youth Under 11 Lee Gardner 07878 273276 Blue/white Blue Blue
Walsall Phoenix AFC Walsall Phoenix Kestrels Under 11 Brendon Barron 07917 671177 brendanbarron@sky.com Red Red Red
Walsall Phoenix AFC Walsall Phoenix Red Kites Under 11 Matt Hornblower 07768 144735 matt.hornnblower@nuttalls.co.uk Red Red Red
Walsall Wood Saints Walsall Wood Lasers Under 11 Neil Jelley 07501 232307 neil_jelley@hotmail.com Red/White red/white Red
Wednesbury Sports Union Under 11 Darren James 07590 844647 Royal blue/yellow blue blue
Wednesbury United FC Under 11 Mark Walker 07946 521092 markwalker75@yahoo.co.uk Blue/White Blue Blue
Wednesfield FC Under 11 Neil Sehmbhy 07816 521616 wednesfieldfc10@gmail.com
West Bromwich United West Bromwich Utd Eagles Under 11 Kelly Hollowood 07788232152 Blue/Black Black Blue
West Bromwich United West Bromwich Utd Throstles Under 11 Dave King 07400618297 Blue/Black Black Blue
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Lazers Under 11 Phil Birch 07714 618122 Philbirch95@yahoo.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Lions Under 11 Mark Smallman 07399 497656 msmallman@yahoo.co.uk
Wyrley Juniors Wyrley Rangers Under 11 Paul Coles 07984 027107 Paulcoles61@yahoo.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Juniors Under 11 Dave Nicholson 07968 602090 david.nicholson@cariliionamey.co.uk