Tables Club Information Fixtures Results League Information Mini Soccer Cups & Competitions   Home  
WALSALL JUNIOR YOUTH LEAGUE FOOTBALL 2016- 2017

WWW.WJYL.CO.UK

Management Committee 2016-2017

If you wish to contact the league for all applications and league business please direct all enquiries to:

 

General Secretary

Alberta Wood

Telephone:07958 536532 (after 6pm only)
Email: alberta_wood@hotmail.com

 

If you wish to contact the league with press reports and web site entries or queries with regards to the web site
please direct all enquiries to
:

 

League Chairman

David Vale

Telephone : 01543 372414  Mobile: 07855 400825
email: david.vale.wjyl@sky.com


LIST OF COMMITTEE CONTACTS DETAILS

List of telephone numbers should you have any enquiries before start of season
Please direct your call to the relevant League Offical

Vice Chairman Brian Clark 01922 441459: brianclark418@gmail.com

Discipline David Vale 01543 372414: 07855 400825 e-mail: david.vale.wjyl@sky.com

Treasurer Clyde Redfern 01922 454523 e-mail treasurer@wjyl.co.uk 

Assistant Secretary Administrator Clyde Redfern 01922 454523 e-mail treasurer@wjyl.co.uk  

Assistant Secretary Judy White 01902 602501 e-mail judywhite@hotmail.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer Janet Flynn 01902
824961: e.mail flynnr@virginmedia.com  

Child Welfare Officer Sarah Edwards 07737 125389: e-mail  sf.edwards68@gmail.com

Fixture Co-ordinator U11 to U16 David Anstey 01922 411973 fixsec@wjyl.co.uk 

Fixture Secretary U13 to U16 David Cooper 075409 15013 davidandrewcooper@live.co.uk

Fixture Secretary U11-U12 Kevin Bishop  07429 157508

Fixtures Mini Soccer Paul Chamberlain 01922 685742: minisocc@wjyl.co.uk 

 Transfers Secretary:      howful@aol.com    

Registrations Mini Soccer John Coleman 07432 667135

Referees Sec U11 to U16s Matt Thompson 07939 129864 : referee.wjyl@gmail.com

Assistant Referees Sec Julie Anstey 07484 193062: anstey.wjyl@btinternet.com


Assistant Referees Sec U11 to U16s  Gary Sutton : gary.sutton@blueyonder.co.uk

Cup Finals and Trophies Lynn Redfern : lynn@wjyl.co.uk

Web Site Gary Sutton 01543 820208: 07866 457849: gary.sutton@blueyonder.co.uk  

Referees Representative/Mentor Ian Hemmings 077938 88938

League Officer Robert Flynn 01902 824961 flynn@virginmedia.com

League Officer
Helen Bishop 07403 309039

League Officer Hayley Farren hales_05@hotmail.co.uk

Development Officer Gavin Barrow Gavin_Barrow@gbpt.com

Web Master Gary Sutton gary.sutton@blueyonder.co.uk

League Officer Wayne Smith w.l.smith@outlook.com

League Officer/Coach Education Gareth Cowley bamba@talktalk.net

League Officer Brian Coles 0121 588 2110



Age Group Secretaries 2016 - 2017


Age Group
Secretary U15
Helen Bishop 07403 309039 Helen.wjyl2001@outlook.com
Age Group
Secretary U14
Darren Coley
 07807 910078 darren.coley1@tiscali.co.uk
Age Group
Secretary U13
Hayley Farren
 

07751 168986


Age Group
Secretary U12
Wayne Smith

07889 224936

w.l.smith@outlook.com

Age Group
Secretary U11
Mark Jessop 07951 893263
(after 4pm only please)
markjessop70@msn.com


Mini-Soccer co-ordinator- Paul Chamberlain,Tele: 01922 685742 E-mail: pc004g0535@blueyonder.co.uk