Tables Club Information Fixtures Results League Information Mini Soccer Cups & Competitions   Home  


WALSALL JUNIOR YOUTH FOOTBALL LEAGUE

LIST OF SECRETARIES 2016/2017


Any changes needed or any queries about this list, please e-mail gary.sutton@blueyonder.co.uk

Click this link for a download of the complete club contact directory for 2015/16


Click this link for a download of the complete club contact directory for 2014/15


Please check your secretary and club details and let Gary Sutton ( gary.sutton@blueyonder.co.uk ) or Alberta Wood ( alberta_wood@hotmail.com ) of any errors or omissions.

Click this link for a download of the complete club contact directory for 2016/17




Club Name Position in club or Age Group Name Home Mobile E-Mail
AFC Willenhall Secretary Mark Friedl 01902 306024 07772 132329 markfriedl04@yahoo.co.uk
Ashmore Park Rangers Secretary Vicki Macefield 07780 460284 vickimacefield@hotmail.co.uk
Beacon Lions FC Secretary Marcus Johnson marcus57@hotmail.co.uk
Beechdale Juniors Secretary Daniel Price Beechdalejuniorsfc@gmail.com
Bentley Community Secretary Alison Dolphin 01922 441567 07795 904593 bentleycommunityfc@gmail.com
Bescot Rangers Secretary Lisa Powell 01922 723769 07743 466726 powell_simon2@sky.com
Bilbrook FC Secretary Paul Jones 07774 822222 pauljones@consultant.com
Bilston Sports FC Secretary Gabrielle Webb 07577 065304 gabrielle.webb@outlook.com
Black Country Wanderers Secretary Clare Dickens 07794 176418 blackcountrywanderers@yahoo.co.uk
Bloxwich Rangers Secretary Kevin Bishop 01922 445210 07429 157508 kevin.bishop@live.com
Bloxwich Town FC Secretary Kevin Hyde 01902 410627 07964 941637 hydkvn@yaho.co.uk
Brereton Town Secretary Kathryn Bevan 07580 101499 kathrynbevan3@gmail.com
Brewood Junior Secretary Jeanette Powney 01902 843078 07446 162229 jp-brewoodjfc@hotmail.co.uk
Brownhills Community Colts Secretary Howard Fullelove 01543 453284 07561 424554 howful@aol.com
Bush Vikings Secretary Darrell Lee 01922 694673 07963 623917 darrell.lee2002@yahoo.com
Bushbury Tigers Secretary Stacey Elcock 01902 472388 07851 841968 stacey.sheldon@sky.com
Bustleholme Secretary Mike Westwood   mikewestie78@gmail.com
Cannock Town Juniors Secretary Emma Powis 01543 451808 07853 171126 cannocktownfc@sky.com
Chasetown FC Youth Secretary Jason Hamlet 01543 270924 07983 989391 calebh@sky.com
Churchfields FC Secretary David Riley 07711 568870 ilovepizzaandmanu@hotmail.co.uk
Colron Boys Secretary Martin Ball 0121 352 0107 07855 548117 martinball8@sky.com
Continental Star Secretary Daniel Moses 07749 310653 moses_daniel@hotmail.com
Coven United Secretary Rosemary Ball 01902 780556 07854 619121 ballfamilybpyfl@aol.com
Cresswell Wanderers Secretary Ronald Arnold 01922 723891 07717 677627 ronaldarnold24@yahoo.co.uk
Diamond Academy Secretary Millicent Broomes 07940 565923 millie_eb@hotmail.co.uk
Druid FC Secretary Mick Ball 01902 258694 07788 138185 mickball19@gmail.com
FC Newlands Secretary Michael Lewis 07983 478191 micklewis49@yahoo.co.uk
FC Perton Secretary Hazel Culshaw 01902 781541 07719 287593 hazelculshaw1@outlook.com
FC Premier Secretary Lisa Marriott 0121 357 7940 07747 794017 lisalouise44@hotmail.co.uk
Four Oaks Boys Secretary Adam White 07983 641560 adwhite9@yahoo.co.uk
Great Barr Harriers Secretary Alistair Smith  0121 357 8388 07910 736496 alistair.smith@hsbc.com
Great Barr Utd Secretary Christopher Johnson 07975 681055 secretary_gbufc@yahoo.com
Greets Green Albion Secretary Lee Fieldhouse 01384 258270 07415 792647 fieldhouse118@live.com
Gunners FC Secretary Simon Cartwright 0121 556 7701 07523 386781 simon-gunnersfc@hotmail.co.uk
Hamstead Diamonds Secretary Harjinder S. Jheet 07540 987268 harj210@gmail.com
Hawkins Sports Juniors FC Secretary Lesley Burton 01922 413739 07969 105588 burton413@btinternet.com
Heath Hayes FC Secretary Chris Brettle 01543 466195 07947 514155 cnbrettle@live.com
Holly Lane Secretary Paul Manton 0121 373 2792 07443 425102 hollylaneunited@gmail.com
Holy Name Secretary Frank Holt 01827 63275 F_HOLT@sky.com
Lane Head Secretary Martin Davies 01922 446799 07971 445456 mart10tini@yahoo.co.uk
Lodge Farm JFC Secretary Sarah Matthews 01922 519126 07753 468253 sarahmomof4@yahoo.com
Mahal FC Secretary Gurradish Sanghera 07951 998268 gurradish.sanghera@trw.com
New Park Village Football Academy Secretary Joe Jackson 01902 565203 07932 348894 npvfootballdevelopment@yahoo.co.uk
Newby Lions FC Secretary Simon Bevin 07904 345706 bevo169@gmail.com
Newton Albion Secretary Scott Price 0121 686 0345 07886 535107 rianainden@hotmail.co.uk
Norton Canes Secretary Anita Horton 07816 351293 mhorton1@sky.com
Old Wulfrunians Secretary Ian Ralphs 07799 578219 iralphs@btinternet.com
Pelsall Villa Colts FC Secretary Gareth Lloyd 01922 693881 07765 857549 gjlloyd@blueyonder.co.uk
Pelsall Villa FC Secretary Shaun Mason 07779 111023 shaunmason1967@yahoo.com
Pendeford Utd FC Secretary Saleem Mohammed 07711 290027 saleem.drivingskill@yahoo.co.uk
Punjab United Sports Secretary Gurpal Singh Rai 07733 113368 raig1@aston.ac.uk
Sedgley Scorpions FC Secretary Matt Dobson 07939 087540 dobsonmatt@hotmail.co.uk
Sedgley White Lions Secretary Neil Smith 01384 212227 07946 167367 nb.smith@btopenworld.com
Shere Punjab Secretary Jaswinder Mahangar 07803 082333 sherepunjabyouth@hotmail.co.uk
Sikh Hunters Secretary Harj Padda 07875 356273 sikhhuntersfc@outlook.com
Silverdale JFC Secretary Gareth Cowley 0121 588 8495 07979 997999 garethcowley@outlook.com
Sneyd All Stars Secretary Paul Graham 07791 528883 sneyd.allstars@yahoo.com
Sporting Khalsa Secretary Hardeep Sandhu 07976 308211 h@sportingkhalsa.com
Springvale Steelers Academy FC Secretary Jon Garbett     j.garbett1978@hotmail.co.uk
Stafford Rangers Secretary Gordon Ward 01785 620263 07854 179660 gward70@hotmail.co.uk
Stonnall Juniors Secretary Mark Finney 07834 458752 mark@stonnalljuniors.co.uk
Sutton United Secretary Iain Lucas 0121 378 2513 07403 255679 ijwlucas@yahoo.co.uk
Tantany Lions FC Secretary Michelle Gabbidon 07852 131032 tantanylionsfc@hotmail.co.uk
Tipton Town Secretary Ann Marie Wheale 07535 975142 b.wheale@sky.com
Tipton Youth Secretary Lee Rollason 0121 406 0126 07789 711538 scaff910@sky.com
Tividale Albion Secretary Alan Bladen 01384 859669 07703 742730 albladen@hotmail.com
Walsall Phoenix AFC Secretary James Merrick 07879 482543 james.merrick@johnsonfellows.co.uk
Walsall Wood Saints Secretary Paul Turley 07763 283415 paul.turley@almor.co.uk
Wednesbury Sports Union Secretary Darren James 7590844647 Dazza1909@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesbury United FC Secretary Karl Horton 07882 138108 wednesburyunitedfc@outlook.com
Wednesfield FC Secretary Darren Giddins 01902 270653 07950 254714 giddinsd@yahoo.com
Wednesfield RBL Secretary Zoe Gilbert 01902 304523 07753 180926 jzgl@hotmail.co.uk
West Brom All Stars Secretary Najrul Ahmed 07949 640026 naj0012@hotmail.co.uk
West Bromwich United Secretary Dean Hollowood 07885 380404 dhollowood@westbromunitedfc.co.uk
Wightwick Warriors Secretary Paul Jones 07774 822222 pauljones@consultant.com
Willenhall Harriers Secretary Natasha Gordon 07949 581836 willenhall_harriers@hotmail.co.uk
Wolverhampton Sporting CFC Secretary Mark Hopson 01902 403403 07553 371070 wolvessporting@yahoo.co.uk
Wolverhampton United Secretary Mark Cooke  07904 363987 andreacooke@talktalk.net
Wyrley Juniors Secretary Sare Michael 01902 241851 07505 074434 sare@wyrleyjuniors.net
Wyrley Juniors Under 9 Lee Painter 07966 887980 lee_j_painter@hotmail.com
Wyrley Juniors Under 9 Paul Footes 07894 737040 paulfootes@brydenmidlandsltd.co.uk
Wyrley Juniors Under 9 James Stanley 07947 330984 stanleys8347@gmail.cm
Wyrley Juniors Under 9 Lee France 078664 84729 france1@sky.com
Wyrley Juniors Welfare Officer Sare Michael 01902 241851 07505 074434 sare@wyrleyjuniors.net