Tables Club Information Fixtures Results League Information Mini Soccer Cups & Competitions   Home  


WALSALL JUNIOR YOUTH FOOTBALL LEAGUE

LIST OF SECRETARIES 2017/2018


Any changes needed or any queries about this list, please e-mail gary.sutton@blueyonder.co.uk

Club Name Name Home Mobile E-Mail
Ace FC Clare Thomas 07931 507510 footballaceacademy@hotmail.com
AFC Vale Jon Garbett 01902 657550 07875 335373 j.garbett1978@hotmail.co.uk
AFC Willenhall Mark Friedl 01902 306024 07772 132329 markfriedl04@yahoo.co.uk
Ashmore Park Rangers Vicki Macefield vickimacefield@hotmail.co.uk
Ashmore Wanderers Zoe Sjoerdsma 07522 739941 woolywoo5@outlook.com
Beacon Lions Marcus Johnson 07581 008416 marcus57@hotmail.co.uk
Beechdale Dan Price beechdalejuniorsfc@gmail.com
Bentley Community Alison Dolphin 01922 424967 07566 230470 bentleycommunityfc@gmail.com
Bilbrook Juniors Rebecca Harris 07970 923112 bilbrook@virginmedia.com
Bilston Sports Gabrielle Webb 07481 999203 gabrielle.webb@outlook.com
Bilston Town Community Paul Lloyd 01384 238547 07908 452956 paulelloyd@hotmail.co.uk
Bloxwich Rangers Kevin Bishop 07429 157508 kevin.bishop@live.com
Bloxwich Town Kevin Hyde 01902 410627 07964 941637 hydkvn@yahoo.co.uk
Brereton Social Martin Beirne 07484 163120 mbeirne@live.co.uk
Brereton Town Kate Bevan kathryn.bevan@gmail.com
Brewood Juniors Jeanette Powney jp_brewoodjfc@hotmail.co.uk
Brital Lions Simon Bevin 07904 345706 bevo169@gmail.com
Brownhills CC Howard Fullelove howful@aol.com
Bushbury Tigers Stacey Elcock 07851 841968 stacey.sheldon@sky.com
Bush Vikings Darrell Lee 01922 694673 07963 623917 darrell_lee2002@yahoo.com
Bustleholme Michael Westwood mikewestie@sky.com; mikewestie78@gmail.com
Cannock Town Emma Powis cannocktownfc@sky.com
Chasetown Youth Jane Dyson dysonjane@hotmail.co.uk
Churchfields Josh Drew jdrew@aol.com
Colron Boys Martin Ball 0121 352 0107 07855 548117 martinball8@sky.com 
Continental Star Daniel Moses 07749 310653 moses_daniel@hotmail.com
Corpus Christi Juniors Dave Turner 07853 278970 turnerwebster@msn.com
Coven United Jayne Cartwright 07810 387190 jaycee1601@hotmail.com
Cresswell Wanderers Ron Arnold 01922 723891 07717 677627 ronaldarnold24@yahoo.co.uk
CS Colts Mark Paynter 07921 770602 paynt1@icloud.com
FC Newlands Michael Lewis micklewis49@yahoo.co.uk
FC Perton Hazel Culshaw 07719 287593 hazelculshaw-1@outlook.com
FC Premier Lisa Marriott lisalouise44@hotmail.co.uk
Four Oaks Boys Club Stephen Booth 07944 161803 stephenbooth@forwardindustrial.com
Great Barr Harriers Alistair Smith 07910 736496 biggun87@gmail.com
Great Barr United Chris Johnson 07975 681055 secretary_gbufc@yahoo.com
Great Bridge Albion Simon Cooper 07495 016389 sicooper1970@gmail.com
Gunners FC Simon Cartwright 0121 556 7701 07523 386781 simon-gunnersfc@hotmail.co.uk
Hamstead Diamonds Harjinder S. Jheet 07540 987268 harj210@gmail.com
Hawkins Sports Juniors Lesley Burton 01922 413739 07969 105588 burton413@btinternet.com
Heath Hayes Chris Brettle 01543 466195 07949 514155 cnbrettle@live.com
Hednesford Town Martin Canning 07545 310311 htyds@btinternet.com
Hill Top Rangers Stephen Broadstock 0121 557 1196 07825 628610 stephenbroadstock76@hotmail.co.uk
Holy Name Frank Holt 01827 63275 F_HOLT@sky.com
Lane Head Martin Davies mart10tini@yahoo.co.uk
Lichfield City Jo Sheerin 07791 655479 sheerinuk@yahoo.com
Liddar Sports Balraj Liddar 01902 722056 07980 984211 bal65uk@gmail.com
Lodge Farm Sarah Matthews sarahmomof4@yahoo.com
Mahal FC Paul Bennett 07796 612171 paul.bennett@blplaw.com
New Invention Gemma Ladbury 07510 924803 ladb200@gmail.com
Joe Jackson 01902 565203 07932 348894 npvfootballdevelopment@yahoo.co.uk
Norton Canes John Horton mhorton1@sky.com
Old Wulfrunians Ian Ralphs 07799 578219 ian.ralphs@outlook.com
Pelsall Villa Craig squires  squig1984@hotmail.com
Pelsall Villa Colts Gareth Lloyd 01922 693881 07765 857549 gjlloyd@blueyonder.co.uk
Pendeford Saleem Mohammed saleem.drivingskillz@yahoo.co.uk
Phoenix United Tony Martin 0121 241 3871 07534 969056 aa12martin@hotmail.co.uk
Rising Stars Sam Stokes 07590 996251 sam.risingstarsfa@gmail.com
Sedgley Scorpions Matt Dobson dobsonmatt@hotmail.co.uk
Sedgley White Lions Neil Smith nb.smith@btopenworld.com
Shelfield Utd Steve Phillips 07957 754116 steve.p.phillips1966@gmail.com
Shere Punjab Youth Jas Atwal 07834 860865 sherepunjabyouth@hotmail.co.uk
Silverdale Gareth Cowley 0121 588 8495 07979 997999 garethcowley@outlook.com
Sneyd All Stars Paul Graham sneyd.allstars@yahoo.com
Sporting Khalsa Hardeep Sandhu 07976 308211 h@sportingkhalsa.com
Stonnall Juniors Mark Finney 07834 458752 clubsecretary@stonnalljuniors.co.uk
Streetly Ravens Wayne Emery 07986 531485 wemery2@gmail.com
Sutton Coldfield Town AFC Kam Khamba 07976 727080 sales@globalstationerysupplies.co.uk
Sutton United FC Iain Lucas 07403 255679 ijwlucas@yahoo.co.uk
Tantany Lions FC Michelle Gabbidon 07852 131032 michelleagabbidon@hotmail.com
Tipton Panthers Ross May 0121 5572682 07938 575522 beckandross@talktalk.net
Tipton Town Ann Wheale 07535 975142 b.wheale@sky.com
Tipton Youth Lee Rollason 07789 711538 scaff910@aol.com
Tividale Albion Alan Bladen 01384 859669 07703 742730 albladen@hotmail.com
Tividale Minor Sunday John Danks 0121 532 6518 07882 637069 dj5sports@aol.com
Walsall Phoenix Chris Flatley 01922 401845 07825 912642 flatley05@gmail.com
Walsall Wood Saints Paul Turley 07763 283415 paul.turley1@outlook.com
Wednesbury Sports Union Darren James 0121 531 5136 07590 844647 dazza1909@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesbury United Karl Horton wednesburyunitedfc@outlook.com
Wednesfield FC Darren Giddins 07950 254714 giddinsd@yahoo.com
Wednesfield RBL Zoe Gilbert jzgl@hotmail.co.uk
West Brom Allstars Naj Ahmed 07949 640426 Naj0012@hotmail.co.uk
West Bromwich United Dean Hollowood 07885 380404 chairwbu@gmail.com
White Eagles Marta Przychodzien 07540 790198 marta.p@whiteeaglesfc.org
Wightwick Paul Jones 07774 822222 pauljones@consultant.com
Wigmore Colts Rebecca Cole 07854 672510 rebeccacole1969@icloud.com
Wolverhampton Sporting Mark Hopson wolvessporting@yahoo.co.uk
Wolverhampton United Hazel Keirle 01902 731088 07837 679695 wolverhamptonutdfc@gmail.com
Wyrley Juniors Sare Michael sare@wyrleyjuniors.net



Please check your secretary and club details and let Gary Sutton ( gary.sutton@blueyonder.co.uk ) or Alberta Wood ( alberta_wood@hotmail.com ) of any errors or omissions.