Tables Club Information Fixtures Results League Information Mini Soccer Cups & Competitions   Home  
Child Welfare Information




For all welfare matters, in the first instance,

contact your own Club Welfare Officer



SEE LIST BELOW

 

 

The FA have now produced their clearest guidelines to date with regard to responsibilities around Criminal Record Checks. Please see the links below:

 

criminal-record-check---clubs

criminal-record-check---coaches

criminal-record-check---referees

 

 

===========================================================

Clubs with youth teams must have a named Welfare Officer who

 has an 'accepted' CRB check via The FA CRB Unit and who has completed
The FA Safeguarding Children and Welfare Officer Workshops


===========================================================

Safeguarding Vulnerable Groups Act (2006) (SVGA) :
The FA’s Position Statement, 1st June 2010
ISA registration and CRB Checks -
Guidance for Football
The Safeguarding Vulnerable Groups Act (2006) (SVGA), was drafted following the death of Holly
Wells and Jessica Chapman and aims to prevent unsuitable people from working with children and
vulnerable adults. The FA takes its responsibilities as a National Governing Body seriously and will
provide Counties, Leagues and Clubs with a systematic approach to the requirements of the Act.
However the Coalition Government Manifesto published in May 2010 has expressed the intent to
review and ‘scale back’ the Vetting and Barring Scheme.
To date we have not been able to gather any further information about the scope and speed of this
review. We continue to actively seek further clarification, but it is difficult to see how this Scheme
can now go fully live in July 2010. As soon as new information is available we will communicate with
Counties, Leagues and Clubs and The FA will provide the necessary support materials.


===========================================================================

LEAGUE WELFARE OFFICER

Janet Flynn 01902 824961 
e-mail flynnr@virginmedia.com

Sarah Edwards 07737 125389
email sf.edwards68@gmail.com




CLUB WELFARE OFFICERS 2017-2018


 

Club Name Name Home Mobile E-Mail
Ace FC Clare Thomas 07931 507510
AFC Vale Malcolm Whitehouse 07806 624293 m.whitehouse1979@googlemail.com
AFC Willenhall Sarah Walker 07507 713967 lc.walker@hotmail.co.uk
Ashmore Park Rangers Tracy Harpin 07964 929574
Ashmore Wanderers Sarah Edwards
Beacon Lions Lindsay East 01902 820040 07505 909627 lindsay_wba@msn.com
Beechdale Paul Hendy 07711 632377 beechdalejuniorsfc@gmail.com
Bentley Community Janet Flynn
Bilbrook Juniors Emma Newman 07766 140282 emz_w2002@hotmail.com
Bilston Sports Janet Flynn
Bilston Town Community Tim Weaver 07973 694613 tim.weaver@blueyonder.co.uk
Bloxwich Rangers Kevin Bishop 07429 157508
Bloxwich Town Kevin Hyde
Brereton Social Chris Muli 07971 089351 chris@breretonsocialfc.com
Brereton Town Matt Walker 07737 943914 matthewjames-walker@virgin.net
Brewood Juniors Emma Greybanks 07875  312405
Brital Lions Kenneth Foster 07758 214857 ken78@googlemail.com
Brownhills CC Lisa McDonald 01543 372984 07941 624708 klisa10@hotmail.com
Bushbury Tigers Kate Frost 07933 303419 84ktfrost@gmail.com
Bush Vikings Darrell Lee 01922 694673 07963 623917 darrell_lee2002@yahoo.com
Bustleholme Louise Tomkins 07976 450991 patrick.tomkins@talktalk.net
Cannock Town Glenda Tooth 07944 604837 glenda.tooth@hotmail.co.uk
Chasetown Youth Janine Dunn 07753 212730 dunn.janine@yahoo.co.uk
Churchfields Josh Drew 07565 273533 jdrew@aol.com
Colron Boys Ben Roberts 07736 618557 ben.roberts@amber-windows.co.uk
Continental Star Camella Moses 07460 862631 minamyna84@yahoo.co.uk
Corpus Christi Juniors Dave Turner 07853 278970 turnerwebster@msn.com
Coven United David Wigley 07803 360046 davejwigley55@yahoo.co.uk
Cresswell Wanderers Micheal Howells 01695 732750 07714 714657 mikehowells13@gmail.com
CS Colts Mark Paynter 07921 770602 paynt1@icloud.com
FC Newlands Stuart Harris 07714 459735 stuart_harris_1999@yahoo.co.uk
FC Perton Paul Chapman 07592 065735 paulchapman23@gmail.com
FC Premier John Duckett 07432 287008 johnduckett123@icloud.com
Four Oaks Boys Club Scott Cassell 07976 792133
Great Barr Harriers Alistair Smith 07910 736496 biggun87@gmail.com
Great Barr United Sean Acton 07800 564358 enquiries_gbufc@yahoo.com
Great Bridge Albion Andy Richards andyrichards52@sky.com
Gunners FC Jason Bailey 01922 448214 07905 260980 jasonb-gunnersfc@hotmail.co.uk
Hamstead Diamonds Harjinder S. Jheet 07540 987268 harj210@gmail.com
Hawkins Sports Juniors Chris Burton 01922 413739 burton413@btinternet.com
Heath Hayes John Simkin 01543 277553 07791 219149 johnksimkin@gmail.com
Hednesford Town Terry McMahon 07901 822040 mcmahon64@gmail.com
Hill Top Rangers Janet Flynn
Holy Name Mrs Kathryn Payne 0121 686 0755 k.payne61@icloud.com
Lane Head Teresa Thorp ben.boogie@hotmail.co.uk
Lichfield City Richard Webb 07837 375732 richardwebb2@hotmail.com
Liddar Sports Balraj Liddar 01902 722056 07980 984211
Lodge Farm sarah matthews 07753 468253
Mahal FC Narinder Randhawa 07974 085702
New Invention Gemma Ladbury 07510 924803 ladb200@gmail.com
Joe Jackson 01902 565203 07932 348894 npvfootballdevelopment@yahoo.co.uk
Norton Canes John Horton 07816 351293 mhorton1@sky.com
Old Wulfrunians Gurpreet Gill 07984 683073 contactgilly@gmail.com
Pelsall Villa Mark bentley
Pelsall Villa Colts Sarah Overton 07737 125389 s.edwards68@btinternet.com
Pendeford Karl Henry 07958 628568 levigenesis@hotmail.co.uk
Phoenix United Dawn Miller  07874 397045 dawn@phoenixutdfc.com
Rising Stars Jomir Uddin 07506 677506 jomir@risingstars-fa.co.uk
Sedgley Scorpions John Russell 01384 868056 russell-ja@hotmail.com
Sedgley White Lions Polly Turner 01902 834455 polly69anderson@hotmail.co.uk
Shelfield Utd Katie Dowen 07960 796865
Shere Punjab Youth Gurpal Rai/Gurdip Kundi 07976 614888 sherepunjabyouth@hotmail.co.uk
Silverdale Thomas (Murphy) Lawley 07970 589371 lawley323@btinternet.com
Sneyd All Stars Jennie Graham 07890 071998 sneyd.allstars@yahoo.com
Sporting Khalsa Henry Nandra 07899 864160 henry-nandra@hotmail.co.uk 
Stonnall Juniors Deborah Lamont 07515 852057 deborahlamont@aol.com
Streetly Ravens Wayne Emery 07986 531485 wemery2@gmail.com
Sutton Coldfield Town AFC Rev. Kenneth Hawkins 0121 351 2086 07812 771365 kmhawkings@tiscali.co.uk
Sutton United FC Kenton Kendall 07909 534572 Kenton.kendall@btopenworld.com 
Tantany Lions FC Leighton Gabbidon 07943 805331 tantanylionsfc@hotmail.co.uk
Tipton Panthers Tara Houldley 07909 227077 tarah09@hotmail.co.uk
Tipton Town Ian Wheale 07944 075504 b.wheale@sky.com
Tipton Youth John Spittle 07963 466050 tiptonyouthfootballclub@gmail.com
Tividale Albion Antony Edwards 07831 734509 tonywestbrom@aol.com
Tividale Minor Sunday Kerry Danks 0121 532 6518 07882 944872 kerrydanks@aol.com
Walsall Phoenix Brendan Barron 07917 671177 brendanbarron@sky.com
Walsall Wood Saints Manny Mustota 07443 589836 mannylfc@yahoo.co.uk
Wednesbury Sports Union Sarah James
Wednesbury United Alison Janes 07940 009514 wednesburyunitedfc@outlook.com
Wednesfield FC Andy Kaye 07400 440090
Wednesfield RBL Zoe Gilbert 01902 304523 jzgl@hotmail.co.uk
West Brom Allstars Zaf Iqbal 07949 718576 zafariqbal_01@hotmail.com
West Bromwich United Claire Spoors 07972 650790 claire.spoorswbufc@gmail.com
White Eagles Mateusz Pietsch 07523 455686 m.pietsch@whiteeaglesfc.org
Wightwick Helen  Plumbley helen111167@aol.com
Wigmore Colts Kate Fortune 07570 801499 katefortune@hotmail.co.uk
Wolverhampton Sporting Janet Flynn
Wolverhampton United Skye Stewart 07939 987355 skyejones30@hotmail.com
Wyrley Juniors Sare Michael 07505 074434 sare@wyrleyjuniors.net